Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This is a very nice dealership got me a car when I needed it very happy with their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Allen is one of my two favorite service reps to work with. His professionalism and friendliness makes it a pleasure.. Smiles and a friendly, professional attitude goes a long way in making a customer’s experience waiting for service more tolerable. This is a past due rating because I wasn’t able to log in last time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Taylor is a pleasure to work with. He’s professional and friendly. It’s nice to work with someone who is courteous and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service and unbeatable offers. The lifetime warranty can’t be found anywhere. Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone involved, the scheduler, the valet, and the Service Workers were so timely, courteous, and professional. My Kia has been in twice~ once for a new starter, and then recently for new brake pads, and alignment of my tires. Tyler kept me informed when my car was brought in and then again once it had been inspected. He answered all my questions about prices and when it was ready to be picked up ~ which was amazingly fast. I live in Philadelphia but came to this location on purpose after having been so well treated for the emergency starter issue.. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Oscar & Jasmine were tremendous sales people. Oscar really worked with us to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They were great as always. Dropped my car off an hour before scheduled appointment and it was done by my appointment time! Worked on it through lunch. Clean and washed too. Everyone friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

This dealership has the best sales person , I just got two used cars, great condition, excellent prices, I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very considerate, helpful, and proficient, as well as professional and courteous, ty for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Bridgewater Kia and Taylor Sumter have consistently demonstrated exceptional customer service. They are highly responsive and always provide thorough answers to all my inquiries. Their efficiency is remarkable, as they promptly address any concerns without causing any inconvenience. The cleanliness of the cars is consistently maintained, reflecting their commitment to maintaining a well-respected establishment. Furthermore, they ensure that customers are in a positive and pleasant mood. The overall environment at Bridgewater Kia is truly commendable, making it an excellent choice for all your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I had a car accident beginning of December. Once I was able I went back to Bridgewater Kia and started the search for my ner car. I loved my original car, 2020 Kia Sportage LX. Jimmy was able to find me the exact same car, same year, same color and got me about the same payment. $1.00 more. I love my new car and Jimmy is so easy to work with. He listens and has a great sense of humor! Service department is top notch too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Amazing experience at this dealership! Answered any and all questions I had and was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I'm used to be a customer from another Kia Dealer in Ewing, NJ, because it's 5 minutes from me. I was disappointed with their last services so I tried to go somewhere else. Although Bridgewater Kia is quite far from my place, based on the reviews I decided to give it a try. Now, after having my car serviced at Bridgewater Kia, I'm never going back to the Ewing dealer. I would rather drive 1h to go for an appointment in this dealership than have to deal with those people there. The service was good as expected. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Super nice people, no pressure to buy, was a very collaborative experience. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

jymmy is always nice is my 3rd car im leasing there he is very patience! love kia has everything i need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALER! Best experience buying a vehicle! Definitely would buy another car from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Loved dealing with Mike. Would work with him any day. Will definitely buy another car from him again in the future. If you are looking to buy from a straight forward person with a great sense of humor, he is the person for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Best experience buying a car extremely nice and not pushy loved james kirchner overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This is my third car from Bridgewater Kia. Every experience here has been wonderful. Jimmy has always made getting a new car as smooth and easy as possible. Thanks to Jimmy I no longer hate the hassle I usually experienced in getting a new car. I can also say from past experience their service department pays attention to every detail and makes everything about your service as easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Did not have an appointment. They listened and addressed my concerns. They looked at my car a took it in right away. Always helpful and friendly.. Great team you have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new car here. Would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Had a great experience as always. I was very please with Jimmy and the service he provided. It went smoothly and quickly and I was able to leave in a new vehicle. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The service here is Top Notch! Taylor is awesome and knows his stuff! Also Opi was very nice and took Car to greet me as I dropped off my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Easy as 1 2 3 Jimmy did a great job. 10 plus!!! See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very well rounded guy that makes sure his customers are satisfied. I am beyond happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I walked in and was immediately greeted by Hunter. From the start he was very professional and made sure all of my needs were being met. Highly recommend Hunter if you are looking for a new vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Hunter brito walked me through the very stressful process of buying a new vehicle. He was very professional and courteous. 10/10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Mr.Brito was very helpful and acknowledgeable, He told me everything i needed to know, Very imformative and amazing manners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Hunter is very helpful, made me understand . He knows exactly what hes talking about, very knowledgeable. Very sweet and such a nice guy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I have always hated the car buying experience, until I met Hunter. He did an awesome job and changed my opinion about car buying. I would recommend all my friends and family to Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I was very pleased with Hunter. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He helped me buy a car for my family member. He was very courteous and caring. Such a sweet young man. Made the buying process smooth. Go see him !! If I could give him 10 stars I would !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The entire experience was convenient and stress-free thanks to Jimmy Kirchner’s expertise. He was knowledgeable and gave us all the options to make an informed decision for our family. Will continue to come to this Kia as long as Jimmy is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Tony Persaud was the best to work with. He listened to everything I needed. Very professional. Definitely going to recommend family and friends going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Bridgewater Kia is a first class operation. informative staff, courteous and very impressive facility. My Salesman Jim handled every issue completely and professionally. My purchase was completely stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Taylor saves the day! Taylor knows what customer service is and how to make Kia of Bridgewater a welcoming environment that puts the customer first. He is the best and while I had previously had a difficult situation,he restored my faith and put everything back on track. Now I am once again happy to bring my three Kia souls in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Taylor is a true professional when it comes to customer service. Always a great experience when I bring my car in for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Nick worked seamlessly and cohesively together from start to finish to make the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. They communicated with me and one another constantly, keeping everyone on the same page and making sure all parties involved knew what were the next steps (as this was my first time buying from a dealer). I am so excited for my new KIA K5, and I felt confident with my purchase from Bridgewater KIA! Thanks again Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I had an outstanding experience at Bridgewater Kia thanks to their exceptional salesman, Sebastian. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Sebastian's knowledge and enthusiasm were evident. He guided me through the options, patiently answered all my questions, and ensured I found the perfect car. The dealership itself impressed me with its extensive inventory and welcoming atmosphere. Overall, a top-notch experience – highly recommend both Sebastian and Bridgwater Kia for anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I met with Nick yesterday and purchased a new 2023 Kia Sportage, it was everything I wanted and more for a very good price. I cannot give enough credit to Nick. He was amazing to work with, very nice gentleman, felt like I was talking to a good friend from the time I walked in the door. The finance manager was very nice and helpful. If you are looking for a positive experience where they don't rush you into buying, they understand less than perfect credit rating and will get you the best rate. Go to Bridgewater Kia first, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Nick was such great help. My mother was in need of a new car and he really listened to all our concerns and helped picked out a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Nick was such great help from buying the car, helping me stay in my payment range and helping me with my auto pay. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Hunter, my sales associate, was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and showed me various things on the vehicle. He is a real asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

The salesperson Nicolas was great! He did not harass us like others dealers do he said take your time and let me know when you need my help !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Great service I got please order Kia location at Kia Bridgwater. Service team very grateful helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Bridgewater Kia is a very attentive on the ball dealership and we're very pleased with the outcome and NEW Sportage!! THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Is there any other reason to go to a different Kia dealer? I don't think so. Kudos to the service dept and a professional Kia employee by the name of Mr. Taylor. He made our major concern a non issue in a timely manner. He is the reason we will remain a loyal Kia customer. An asset to the Kia brand. Thank you Mr. Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Very happy I went to Bridgewater Kia. Wes was wonderful to work with! Very friendly and courteous, he got us exactly the car we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always great work on my vehicle! Washes car after work is finished and guarantees their work. Very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Jim was great. Very personable. I felt like I was at home. Process was fast. Less than 2 hours. Would definitely recommend jim and Bridgewater kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

They were very pleasant and courteous also my car was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

My experience has been good every time I brought my car in the staff is very friendly and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and polite. They made the lease buying experience, fun and quick. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Helfull Honest She is the Best of the Best she help you with your needs and speak spanish too. Thanks Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Nick was amazing deal was all transparent, will be going back soon for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very courteous and friendly staff. Jimmy presented a thorough discussion regarding pricing and availability; his personality and approach made me quite comfortable and willing to work with him. I felt no pressure and Jimmy was patient with me. Alex helped me pick out a car and explained a lot about the operation of the car before and during a test drive; he and Jimmy patiently and enthusiastically demonstrated the nuances of the car. I actually enjoyed closing the paperwork details with the Finance Manager. Overall a happy experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

The service was fast, transparent and straight forward. Defenetly happy with my purcharse and the over all experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent dealership very clean friendly staff I knew I was going to purchase a car from here and. I am very happy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Jim. He was knowledgeable, honest and very professional. Your dealership is lucky to have Jim! We were very comfortable working with him and will recommend Jim and your dealership to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

All employees at Kia are outstanding and helpful. They always want the best for you and show that they care about their customers. They have helped me out twice now with the best customer service imaginable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Hunter was very professional and made sure he answer every question of mine. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I can't say enough about Jimmy K. and Bridgewater Kia in general. This is my second Kia vehicle purchased from BW Kia and I am extremely satisfied with both of my vehicles. Jimmy is a great salesperson and is always very accommodating and just a real pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Bridgewater Kia a try and ask for Jimmy as well ! I also want to give a shout-out to the ladies and gentlemen in the Service Dept. as well- they are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Great customer service. Nicolas was amazing and the process was pretty smooth. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Nick was really helpful in walking through all the features and helped in getting a deal we were both happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The overall customer service was phenomenal. Jimmy was very nice to us and very helpful. Helped me with the Kia Access right away to setup on my phone. I’ll definitely suggest my friends buying Kia vehicles to go to Bridgewater Kia. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Each worker at Kia in Bridgewater was welcoming and accommodating. Jim was very personable and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend coming here for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Harold got us both in brand new cars. He gave us an amazing costumer service and also helped us with all of our needs, on top of giving us an awesome deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

We came into the showroom at 5pm and drove out with a new Telluride at 9pm. The dealership and Jim gave us excellent service and were very responsive to our questions and concerns. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Service was quick and easy Taylor was a pleasure to work with action of a true professional which is hard to find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Enjoyed working with Harold. Went on a test drive, no pressure. And came up with a deal that worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

The experience was very nice and the building was clean. Harold was very friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Jim is wonderful. We have perchesed 4 or 5 car with him. In total we have perchesed 6 cars from Kia Bridgewater.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Hunter was great and walked me through the entire process step by step and made me feel like I made a great decision. Thank you hunter! I highly recommended dealing with him and the entire staff here at bridgewater

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Nick was is an amazing sales person, made the process as smooth as possible and I got what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Good experience. Sales rep Danielle worked hard and smart to get the sale. David in business office was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

From start to finish we had a great experience. Speed, efficiency and and a touch of personalised service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Everyone was at the dealership was wonderful. Nick was patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Bridgewater KIA for anyone buying a car let that be used or new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Had an 11am appointment. My vehicle was on the lift at 10:55. The service manager Taylor is very efficient. The mechanic Kevin who did the work is very knowledgeable and I was able to ask him a few questions after the work was done. Very satisfied besides the vanilla latte and crackers were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Best service for every customer nice service for the customer service good thythey explain the things we need and to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Very smooth easy process. Nice location with a great selection of vehicles. Nick was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I bought a new 2024 kia telluride with them last Friday. My experience was great and Jimmy helped well to make the process seamlessly.. They also gave me a good discount and took my old car for a good rate. i would definitely recommend Bridgewater kia for a best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

I will always go back to Bridgewater Kia, Harold was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Walked out with a new with no pressure and a great deal. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Mike Wyatt was a great salesperson. He wasn’t pushy and presented a variety of cars that fit my budget. I’m very happy with my KIA Soul since I decided to downsize from a Kia Sorento. The staff was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Thank you Taylor. Your service department was booked but you still managed to get my car serviced and ready to pick up in just a few hours. Much appreciated. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Working with Jimmy was an absolute pleasure! He listened to my wants, worked to stay with my budget, and answered all of my questions thoroughly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

He was amazing answered all of my questions my daughter loves her vehicle we will see Sebastian again….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I would give this dealership 10 stars if I could! I’m not easily impressed when it comes to dealerships but I must say I got a good trade value and excellent price for my new vehicle. The staff is courteous and professional and they do NOT pressure you to buy extra things you don’t want such as warranties. Moreover, when my AC broke three weeks after getting the vehicle, Mike in service was absolutely fantastic! Best service I’ve ever had at a dealership! He had me in and out in 1.5 hours which is record time for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Harold was very professional and friendly throughout my visit. Made the entire process easily and from start to finish I was there just under 3 hours. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Working with Nick was great. I never felt so comfortable buying a car before and I highly recommended dealing with Nick and Bridgewater Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I have stuck with this particular dealership for years they are honest good and know what the customer wants they work well with the customer and do the best that they can and their cars are always outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Jimmy was great to work with and very patient with my children who were energetic to say the least. He got us a great car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

I’m so happy with my new Kia sportage hybrid sx prestige. Nick was amazing and understood all my needs! Highly recommend seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

We came in to look at a CPO Telluride. This was our 4th dealership we went to. Our salesman Nicolas Colella was amazing. So patient, friendly, informative and not pushy or aggressive at all. Dealership atmosphere was so nice and friendly. Alot of nice vehicles to chose from. Nicolas made the whole process of buying a vehicle simple & easy. I would highly recommend coming in and asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Nick is awesome! Very helpful, friendly and professional. As soon as I walked in I got the car I wanted and the process was very smooth. Definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review