Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I just bought a new Kia Sportage and the experience was the best I ever had buying a new car. Salesman Mike Wyatt was professional, honest and straight forward. He made this experience fast and easy with no xx. Kudos to Mike and the staff at Bridgewater Kia,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The dealership is beautiful. Clean, a lot of cars on display and very active . Met my salesman Jeff Piratzky who was outstanding. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Saturday, May 25th, 2024 - I had the pleasure of working with Anthony "Tony" Persaud, who I considered to be an outstanding auto sales representative in the past and recently. I must say, once again, he exceeded all expectations. His professionalism and knowledge were apparent when I called him and walked into the dealership to meet with him the next day. He quickly understood my needs and preferences, guiding me through the entire car-buying process. Not only did he provide excellent customer service, but his expertise in the automotive industry was awe-inspiring. Tony deeply understood the model, its features, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Purchased our first ever Kia here! Every Satisfied. Was lucky to have Mike as our salesperson who made the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Harold was awesome. Worked to get me into a great lease! Personable, friendly and customer focused. No pressure at all! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

All I can say is that, Allen is always helpful as ever and on his A game!!!The other employees are cool too! But, Allen sticks out. Whenever I’ve had any questions or concerns, he’s always on point and extremely couteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Low pressure, salesman new the pre-owned inventory and brought up the car now in my driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great dealership and customer service. Dario Albarron, the General Sales Manager was professional and very willing to work with my situation. Price of the car was great and my experience was quick and easy. Don't bother shopping around and go right to Bridgewater Kia. Thank you Dario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Everyone at this dealership is very nice and they are extremely knowledgeable! I came in for an oil change and they took care of my recall at the same time so I didn’t have to come back. They’re waiting area is comfortable and they offer free Wi-Fi, snacks, coffee, and water. You don’t see that too often anymore. Best Kia dealer in the area, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great and responsive service. Appointment was on time. All items were addressed. Courteous and helpful representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

One of the few honest dealerships I've dealt with. What they promised was what was provided in regards to the purchase of certified pre-owned 2022 Kia telluride. Highly recommended! We couldn't be any happier with the car and the service provided by Kia Bridgewater

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I love my car and the salesman worked with me to get the best price possible. I am pleased with the lifetime warranty as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great dealership and staff! I would highly recommend and purchased a few cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Lease turn-in time! I worked with Hunter who was helpful from start to finish. Left happy and will return for the next one. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

They are professional, knowledgeable, personable, good listeners, clean facility and nice customer service waiting lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We are so grateful for Jeff Piratzky's expertise! Their deep understanding of the market was invaluable. By presenting various options, he helped us make a decision we feel truly confident about. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

An extremely pleasant experience. We were in and out, with a car, in a reasonable amount of time, and have nothing but praise for Nick and his colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everyone was very courteous and I was very impressed with how they treated me and my car I would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I did not purchase a vehicle because I am not ready yet, but I was greeted by a young gentleman named Hunter. He answered my long list of questions which is greatly appreciated, when I am in the market I will be contacting him because of his patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very very good experience at this dealership. I had many friends recommend this place and I’m glad I trusted them. Hunter was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Hunter was very good and welcoming. I arrived at the dealership extremely stressed out about buying a car, however, Hunter made me feel at home. Thanks to Hunter I now have a beautiful car. Thank you Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Hunter, I had an incredible experience and I’m so happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Jim is a real pro, he is knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and answered all my questions. He took care of deleting information on my trade in car. I would highly recommend Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My daughter and I had very good experience. It was professional and no pressure. I would and will do business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I had a great experience at Kia with Karen. She took her time to explain everything to me and made the whole process very fast, easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excellent service!!! Very happy with the service. They took me on time and I didn’t have to wait long . I Highly recommend it to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excellent people all around Karen Mateo was very attentive and helpful in the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service the staff was very friendly the service was done in a good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This is a very nice dealership got me a car when I needed it very happy with their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Allen is one of my two favorite service reps to work with. His professionalism and friendliness makes it a pleasure.. Smiles and a friendly, professional attitude goes a long way in making a customer’s experience waiting for service more tolerable. This is a past due rating because I wasn’t able to log in last time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Taylor is a pleasure to work with. He’s professional and friendly. It’s nice to work with someone who is courteous and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service and unbeatable offers. The lifetime warranty can’t be found anywhere. Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everyone involved, the scheduler, the valet, and the Service Workers were so timely, courteous, and professional. My Kia has been in twice~ once for a new starter, and then recently for new brake pads, and alignment of my tires. Tyler kept me informed when my car was brought in and then again once it had been inspected. He answered all my questions about prices and when it was ready to be picked up ~ which was amazingly fast. I live in Philadelphia but came to this location on purpose after having been so well treated for the emergency starter issue.. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Oscar & Jasmine were tremendous sales people. Oscar really worked with us to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They were great as always. Dropped my car off an hour before scheduled appointment and it was done by my appointment time! Worked on it through lunch. Clean and washed too. Everyone friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

This dealership has the best sales person , I just got two used cars, great condition, excellent prices, I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very considerate, helpful, and proficient, as well as professional and courteous, ty for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Bridgewater Kia and Taylor Sumter have consistently demonstrated exceptional customer service. They are highly responsive and always provide thorough answers to all my inquiries. Their efficiency is remarkable, as they promptly address any concerns without causing any inconvenience. The cleanliness of the cars is consistently maintained, reflecting their commitment to maintaining a well-respected establishment. Furthermore, they ensure that customers are in a positive and pleasant mood. The overall environment at Bridgewater Kia is truly commendable, making it an excellent choice for all your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a car accident beginning of December. Once I was able I went back to Bridgewater Kia and started the search for my ner car. I loved my original car, 2020 Kia Sportage LX. Jimmy was able to find me the exact same car, same year, same color and got me about the same payment. $1.00 more. I love my new car and Jimmy is so easy to work with. He listens and has a great sense of humor! Service department is top notch too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Amazing experience at this dealership! Answered any and all questions I had and was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I'm used to be a customer from another Kia Dealer in Ewing, NJ, because it's 5 minutes from me. I was disappointed with their last services so I tried to go somewhere else. Although Bridgewater Kia is quite far from my place, based on the reviews I decided to give it a try. Now, after having my car serviced at Bridgewater Kia, I'm never going back to the Ewing dealer. I would rather drive 1h to go for an appointment in this dealership than have to deal with those people there. The service was good as expected. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Super nice people, no pressure to buy, was a very collaborative experience. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

jymmy is always nice is my 3rd car im leasing there he is very patience! love kia has everything i need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALER! Best experience buying a vehicle! Definitely would buy another car from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Best experience buying a car extremely nice and not pushy loved james kirchner overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

This is my third car from Bridgewater Kia. Every experience here has been wonderful. Jimmy has always made getting a new car as smooth and easy as possible. Thanks to Jimmy I no longer hate the hassle I usually experienced in getting a new car. I can also say from past experience their service department pays attention to every detail and makes everything about your service as easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Did not have an appointment. They listened and addressed my concerns. They looked at my car a took it in right away. Always helpful and friendly.. Great team you have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new car here. Would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Had a great experience as always. I was very please with Jimmy and the service he provided. It went smoothly and quickly and I was able to leave in a new vehicle. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The service here is Top Notch! Taylor is awesome and knows his stuff! Also Opi was very nice and took Car to greet me as I dropped off my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very well rounded guy that makes sure his customers are satisfied. I am beyond happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Hunter brito walked me through the very stressful process of buying a new vehicle. He was very professional and courteous. 10/10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Mr.Brito was very helpful and acknowledgeable, He told me everything i needed to know, Very imformative and amazing manners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Hunter is very helpful, made me understand . He knows exactly what hes talking about, very knowledgeable. Very sweet and such a nice guy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I have always hated the car buying experience, until I met Hunter. He did an awesome job and changed my opinion about car buying. I would recommend all my friends and family to Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I was very pleased with Hunter. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He helped me buy a car for my family member. He was very courteous and caring. Such a sweet young man. Made the buying process smooth. Go see him !! If I could give him 10 stars I would !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The entire experience was convenient and stress-free thanks to Jimmy Kirchner’s expertise. He was knowledgeable and gave us all the options to make an informed decision for our family. Will continue to come to this Kia as long as Jimmy is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Tony Persaud was the best to work with. He listened to everything I needed. Very professional. Definitely going to recommend family and friends going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Bridgewater Kia is a first class operation. informative staff, courteous and very impressive facility. My Salesman Jim handled every issue completely and professionally. My purchase was completely stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Taylor saves the day! Taylor knows what customer service is and how to make Kia of Bridgewater a welcoming environment that puts the customer first. He is the best and while I had previously had a difficult situation,he restored my faith and put everything back on track. Now I am once again happy to bring my three Kia souls in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Taylor is a true professional when it comes to customer service. Always a great experience when I bring my car in for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Nick worked seamlessly and cohesively together from start to finish to make the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. They communicated with me and one another constantly, keeping everyone on the same page and making sure all parties involved knew what were the next steps (as this was my first time buying from a dealer). I am so excited for my new KIA K5, and I felt confident with my purchase from Bridgewater KIA! Thanks again Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I had an outstanding experience at Bridgewater Kia thanks to their exceptional salesman, Sebastian. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Sebastian's knowledge and enthusiasm were evident. He guided me through the options, patiently answered all my questions, and ensured I found the perfect car. The dealership itself impressed me with its extensive inventory and welcoming atmosphere. Overall, a top-notch experience – highly recommend both Sebastian and Bridgwater Kia for anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I met with Nick yesterday and purchased a new 2023 Kia Sportage, it was everything I wanted and more for a very good price. I cannot give enough credit to Nick. He was amazing to work with, very nice gentleman, felt like I was talking to a good friend from the time I walked in the door. The finance manager was very nice and helpful. If you are looking for a positive experience where they don't rush you into buying, they understand less than perfect credit rating and will get you the best rate. Go to Bridgewater Kia first, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Nick was such great help. My mother was in need of a new car and he really listened to all our concerns and helped picked out a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Nick was such great help from buying the car, helping me stay in my payment range and helping me with my auto pay. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Hunter, my sales associate, was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and showed me various things on the vehicle. He is a real asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

The salesperson Nicolas was great! He did not harass us like others dealers do he said take your time and let me know when you need my help !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Great service I got please order Kia location at Kia Bridgwater. Service team very grateful helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Bridgewater Kia is a very attentive on the ball dealership and we're very pleased with the outcome and NEW Sportage!! THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Is there any other reason to go to a different Kia dealer? I don't think so. Kudos to the service dept and a professional Kia employee by the name of Mr. Taylor. He made our major concern a non issue in a timely manner. He is the reason we will remain a loyal Kia customer. An asset to the Kia brand. Thank you Mr. Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Very happy I went to Bridgewater Kia. Wes was wonderful to work with! Very friendly and courteous, he got us exactly the car we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always great work on my vehicle! Washes car after work is finished and guarantees their work. Very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

They were very pleasant and courteous also my car was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Jim was great. Very personable. I felt like I was at home. Process was fast. Less than 2 hours. Would definitely recommend jim and Bridgewater kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

My experience has been good every time I brought my car in the staff is very friendly and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and polite. They made the lease buying experience, fun and quick. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Helfull Honest She is the Best of the Best she help you with your needs and speak spanish too. Thanks Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Nick was amazing deal was all transparent, will be going back soon for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very courteous and friendly staff. Jimmy presented a thorough discussion regarding pricing and availability; his personality and approach made me quite comfortable and willing to work with him. I felt no pressure and Jimmy was patient with me. Alex helped me pick out a car and explained a lot about the operation of the car before and during a test drive; he and Jimmy patiently and enthusiastically demonstrated the nuances of the car. I actually enjoyed closing the paperwork details with the Finance Manager. Overall a happy experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

The service was fast, transparent and straight forward. Defenetly happy with my purcharse and the over all experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent dealership very clean friendly staff I knew I was going to purchase a car from here and. I am very happy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Jim. He was knowledgeable, honest and very professional. Your dealership is lucky to have Jim! We were very comfortable working with him and will recommend Jim and your dealership to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

All employees at Kia are outstanding and helpful. They always want the best for you and show that they care about their customers. They have helped me out twice now with the best customer service imaginable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Hunter was very professional and made sure he answer every question of mine. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I can't say enough about Jimmy K. and Bridgewater Kia in general. This is my second Kia vehicle purchased from BW Kia and I am extremely satisfied with both of my vehicles. Jimmy is a great salesperson and is always very accommodating and just a real pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Bridgewater Kia a try and ask for Jimmy as well ! I also want to give a shout-out to the ladies and gentlemen in the Service Dept. as well- they are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Great customer service. Nicolas was amazing and the process was pretty smooth. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Nick was really helpful in walking through all the features and helped in getting a deal we were both happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The overall customer service was phenomenal. Jimmy was very nice to us and very helpful. Helped me with the Kia Access right away to setup on my phone. I’ll definitely suggest my friends buying Kia vehicles to go to Bridgewater Kia. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Each worker at Kia in Bridgewater was welcoming and accommodating. Jim was very personable and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend coming here for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Harold got us both in brand new cars. He gave us an amazing costumer service and also helped us with all of our needs, on top of giving us an awesome deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

We came into the showroom at 5pm and drove out with a new Telluride at 9pm. The dealership and Jim gave us excellent service and were very responsive to our questions and concerns. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Service was quick and easy Taylor was a pleasure to work with action of a true professional which is hard to find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Enjoyed working with Harold. Went on a test drive, no pressure. And came up with a deal that worked.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review