How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lou Sal 13 Sep 2019
Great staff. Great selection. Karen was very informative and made the process very smooth and easy. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Love my Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleased customer 06 Sep 2019
Although I didn’t purchase a vehicle, Steven was exceptional! He was very patient with me and answered all my questions, even after I told him I was just shopping around. Once I am ready I will definitely be back, and recommend Steven to anyone interested in getting a new vehicle, and having all t...he options broken down in detail. Thank you ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MauriceD 06 Sep 2019
This was my first visit to bridgewater kia and i was amazed at the quality of service I received. I dropped off my vehicle around 730am and had an appointment at 11 for routine service and a service action. I received a phone call from my advisor, Jamie before 11am telling me that my vehicle was com...plete and even ordered a part covered under warranty! I was also happy to see they washed and vacuumed my vehicle! I will definitely be chosing bridgewater kia for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DuncT3 06 Sep 2019
Steven Sosunov was so helpful in getting me into my new sorento! He helped me and my dad tremendously; and was very patient throughout the whole process! I highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiacusromwe 24 Aug 2019
Steven Sosunov was absolutely amazing. He helped us out tremendously in getting our son his brand new car! He took his time to go over all of the options and got us the best price possible. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmygard2 19 Aug 2019
Steven sosunov was the best! I highly recommend him! He answered all of my questions in detail, and gave me the absolute best price ! Thank you so much Steven !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Car Shopping- Yeitz 24 Mar 2019
Felt right at home! Thanks To Dan Wolf. All my questions were answered with ease. He made the painstaking task of car shopping relaxed. Very helpful and accommodating. He was extremely patient with my indecisiveness. He made the process super smooth!
5 rate
DealerRater
OhThatTyler 19 Mar 2019
A great experience from start to finish. All staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the buying process. The dealership was clean and modern, and I drove away feeling like I got a great deal on my brand new Stinger. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeFsport 10 Mar 2019
I just picked up a New Soul for my niece this weekend from Bridgewater Kia. This by far was the best car buying experience ever. Their Sales Manager, Danny was extremely helpful. Answered all our questions and was able to let my niece and I decide which car was a right car for my niece rather th...an trying to sell us what he wanted to sell. Also their Finance Manager, David was extremely professional and friendly. Unlike many Finance Managers I've dealt in the past buying cars, David was able to show us many different options of financing and helped us choose a right financing option for my niece. I personally don't drive a Kia but after dealing with these two fine gentleman, I would definitely consider a Kia next time. Their new SUV Telluride looked amazing. Danny let me test drive it although he knew I wasn't ready to buy one and it drove better than Lexus!! Thank you everyone at Bridgewater Kia. You guys rock!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
njstinger 09 Mar 2019
Straightforward, pleasant, no aggravation experience. Purchased a Kia Stinger, great car, great price, no hassles. Overall a very good buying experience and will return for another purchase in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.