How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
183 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fjan_ 27 Mar 2020
Jimmy was very friendly and accommodated us. Everything got done within a timely manner and I didn’t feel like I was waiting there for a long time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hgolzio 21 Mar 2020
Great service! Alex did a fantastic job, I was extremely satisfied with his performance today. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership. My only recommendation would be a little bit quicker of a experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevenmeier1212 20 Mar 2020
Friendly and professional customer service! Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was provided a loaner car to get to work. They even washed and vacuumed my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke1208 20 Mar 2020
Came in for a check engine light on without an appointment and was helped right away. They said was minor issue gas cap left loose. No charge and even washed my car! I will definitely come back here for my regular service in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
ELAINE 16 Mar 2020
This was my very first time going to Bridgewater Kia. It could not have been a better experience. The Service Dept.- Carol (and the Service Manager- didn’t catch his name) answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. The team made the repairs. Carol and the Kia Service ...team kept me informed (cost & timing). The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be bringing my 2017 Sportage to them for any future needs. Thanks again for making it easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
susans. 16 Mar 2020
Jamie Cano was my Service Advisor for the day. He was professional, patient, easy to work with, answered all my questions, and explained everything that we were going to do for the day. I would highly recommend working with his employee. This guy will take care of you.
5 rate
DealerRater
marcosdb.92 16 Mar 2020
Jaime was a huge help, he was very professional and knew what he was talking about. I appreciated how thorough he was going over my car, put me at ease!
5 rate
DealerRater
MauriceD 16 Mar 2020
I have had a few visits to the bridgewater kia service department and I love the service! Everything was made easy. I got a call from Jamie cano to go over my service a day before and explained the steps and time it takes to properly diagnose a vehicle! My vehicle needs a lengthy repair that was cov...ered under warranty and i was provided a loaner vehicle until the repairs are complete! I cant thank Jamie enough and would recommend all my friends and family to this service department! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonimackie 15 Mar 2020
Alex was very upfront and honest from the moment we stepped foot inside. I truly felt like he was an advocate for us. He was very genuine told us the facts and put his best efforts into making us leave out happy with our purchase. Thank you Alex!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lozanobe95 13 Mar 2020
Great experience at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime (service Advisor) excellent customer service. Very courteous, very honest. Tremendous asset to the team. Thank you very much! A1
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.