How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Car Shopping- Yeitz 24 Mar 2019
Felt right at home! Thanks To Dan Wolf. All my questions were answered with ease. He made the painstaking task of car shopping relaxed. Very helpful and accommodating. He was extremely patient with my indecisiveness. He made the process super smooth!
5 rate
DealerRater
OhThatTyler 19 Mar 2019
A great experience from start to finish. All staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the buying process. The dealership was clean and modern, and I drove away feeling like I got a great deal on my brand new Stinger. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeFsport 10 Mar 2019
I just picked up a New Soul for my niece this weekend from Bridgewater Kia. This by far was the best car buying experience ever. Their Sales Manager, Danny was extremely helpful. Answered all our questions and was able to let my niece and I decide which car was a right car for my niece rather th...an trying to sell us what he wanted to sell. Also their Finance Manager, David was extremely professional and friendly. Unlike many Finance Managers I've dealt in the past buying cars, David was able to show us many different options of financing and helped us choose a right financing option for my niece. I personally don't drive a Kia but after dealing with these two fine gentleman, I would definitely consider a Kia next time. Their new SUV Telluride looked amazing. Danny let me test drive it although he knew I wasn't ready to buy one and it drove better than Lexus!! Thank you everyone at Bridgewater Kia. You guys rock!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
njstinger 09 Mar 2019
Straightforward, pleasant, no aggravation experience. Purchased a Kia Stinger, great car, great price, no hassles. Overall a very good buying experience and will return for another purchase in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sumpy5791 08 Mar 2019
I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Bridgewater Kia and it was an AMAZING experience. Danny was a great guy to deal with, and would DEFINITELY purchase again. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pacio66 07 Mar 2019
My husband and I bought 2 vehicles from here and had great experience. Didn’t feel pressured like other dealerships. Jim was very helpful and friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Capgirl55 07 Mar 2019
I've know Jimmy for a long time...he is not only a good salesman but he is also a good friend. I purchased a KIA Sportage from him. He is a great salesman and really helped me . This is the second car I purchased from him.. and I'm sure it will not be the last. I would definitely recommend people to... him. He is genuine and I feel that he is always looking to help you if needed. Thank you, Jimmy for being a great person and for all your help. Joanne Capalbo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JM 07 Mar 2019
Jim was the most helpful salesman I ever dealt with. He was very informative about every vehicle I was interested in. He made you feel at ease, and the whole buying process was hassle free. Thanks Jim for all your help. J.M.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keeks4Rings 06 Mar 2019
I was in search of a preowned Audi and Bridgewater Kia had the car I wanted. Jimmy was my sales person and it was the smoothest sale I’ve ever experienced. I told him where I wanted to be in terms of monthly payments and everything worked out great. From walking into Bridgewater Kia to driving... off with my car, I cant say anything negative about my experience there. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 06 Mar 2019
Jim is the best sales person to work with. He is thorough, reassuring, and takes as much time with you as you need to make sure all your decisions are right for you. They are very trust worthy and very easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.