How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wisdom Donkor Jr 22 Feb 2020
Amazing help. Came in very indecisive but they took very good care of me and helped me find and amazing car, at a great price
5 rate
DealerRater
Xilos1 21 Feb 2020
The process was low pressure and easy. I had a minor issue with the vehicle and they rectified it on the spot. Rashjon stayed in touch the whole time and kept me informed.
5 rate
DealerRater
janbiglittle 21 Feb 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Easy to deal with and very accommodating. A very low pressure experience. I drove away with a new car and am happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
JI 21 Feb 2020
Jim was very helpful without being pushy or hard selling. We were happy with the price and would recommend this dealer to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackiesantiagoxoxo 21 Feb 2020
Nicholas was an excellent sales man. He helped me out with finding the perfect car that fit my needs. He also was very professional and enthusiastic. I would recommend going to him to find your new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
rooney.kelly 21 Feb 2020
We turned in a leased Kia and leased another. The dealership had us in and out in 2 hours. Awesome job, Jimmy Kirchner! We will be coming again in May to lease a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
kglady12 21 Feb 2020
A big thank you to Alex Navarro who was so pleasant to work with. He took his time to assure me that I had found the perfect car for me. He was professional and made my whole experience of buying the right car so stress free, and took all the time I needed to answer my questions. I would highly r...ecommend him to anyone looking for car that will truly be the right fit! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnysimonis 20 Feb 2020
I didn't expect to drive off with a car , but people were so amazing I drove off with the car of my dream . They are truly amazing I would recommend anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
bwasyliszyn 19 Feb 2020
Experience was good. Jim was helpful in bringing the car over and all paperwork. Experience was about as easy as you can hope for from car dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
stst98 19 Feb 2020
Professional, well spoken, and to the point, no pressure salesperson, will go out of his way to accommodate you thru the process of a new vehicle purchase, all around great guy!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.