How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie 23 Apr 2017
I was driving to ny from everyone say April 22. I was towed into the dealership to repair a blown tire.. The service dept was closed but your employee Kevin who doesn't even work in the service dept. went out of his way to help me. Thank you for everything he did to get me on my way. Thanks so much... julie chialastri Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
judyy 22 Apr 2017
This is my second leased Kia Optima from Kemper. The car is great value and a dream to drive. My experience at Kemper was amazing thanks to Daren McCann. He is low key,non pressure and very knowledgeable. My wife and I were immediately put at ease. Everyone knows the feeling of apprehension when en...tering a dealership, but I assure you if you come to Kemper and work with Daren you will not be sorry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greenside80 19 Apr 2017
I was in an emergency situation and in need of a vehicle and Danny Fernandez was beyond helpful. He was made me experience as easy as possible. He came in on his day off to make sure I got what I needed. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking to make a purchase. He was professional and poli...te and extremely friendly during our purchase. Would go back to him anytime! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jebisesapass1 15 Apr 2017
Hard to come up with the words to describe my experience buying Kia at Kemper dealership in Bridgewater! I worked with Danny F, pleasant and fun, highly professional..., I didn't feel as if he was selling to me, but rather guiding me through the process... needles to say, my next car will be Kia (O...ptima Hybrid, an amazing vehicle BTW), and I am going back to Kemper to work with Danny! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gingerrn63 01 Apr 2017
Just want to thank Klemperer Kia for the wonderful experience in purchasing a used car for my teenage daughter. Everyone was so friendly especially our Sales/Finance person Daren McCann. What a true professional. There was no hassle or pushy sales. He was only interested in meeting the customers ...needs. I have purchased many cars over the years and this is been my best experience to date. Kudos to this family owned business and many more years of continued growth and car sales. I will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steve112749 20 Feb 2017
I went to just look at cars and was shown everything I asked. I was never pressured. I dealt with the sales Manager, Mr Kirchner. What a gentleman and a man who knows his business. Well I brought a car that day. Might I also mention that the owner is a military veteran. When I needed service, the se...rvice manager, Bob was as accommodating as Mr Kirchner. I have been to many dealers and I can tell you,I give this place an A+. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chezglam9282 29 Jan 2017
Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life! Philip was very helpful and explained what to expect before I came in. Needless to say the customer service was amazing. Bryant was our rep and he listened. He answered all my questions and explained every minute detail. I was more ...than satisfied with my purchase and experience. This will be the only dealership I recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rernst 23 Jan 2017
My family just purchased our third vehicle from Jim Kirchner, and every transaction has gone smooth and easy. It is a pleasure dealing with a dealership and a salesman who is honest! Integrity goes a long way and you will not go wrong at Kemper Kia and dealing with Jim Kirchner
5 rate
DealerRater
slukiey 16 Nov 2016
I couldn't have asked for more in a Dealership at Kemper Kia in Bridgewater NJ especially with my Salesman Darren McCahnn. He's the BEST!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
VMajeski 11 Nov 2016
A few hours ago I purchased a 2016 SOUL+ from Kemper Kia. This is the car buying experience that is dreamed about but rarely realized! Joe Fox was beyond helpful. There was no pressure, no games and no gimmicks. When I remarked on how impressed I was, Joe pointed to a sign above the door which w...as installed by the founder of the company- the sign proclaimed: We are not here to sell you a car, we are here to help you Buy. I think that sums it up. This was all about my needs and the right car for me... not something they wanted to move off the lot. From the test drive to the final signatures, there was not one glitch or moment when I felt unsure or skeptical. As I was preparing to drive away, I met a couple who said they have been customers at Kemper for more than 40 years... they even changed the brand of car they drive just to stay with the Kemper family. I left the dealership feeling happy, calm and satisfied- what more can I say? Well, I drove from the dealership to a meeting at my church. I showed my Pastor the new car and asked for his blessing. He noticed the Kemper decal and smiled... "they are good people- I knew them years ago, a wonderful family business." Another stamp of approval! Good work, Joe Fox and Kemper Kia. You have made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.