How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
frickma 30 Oct 2015
I worked with Betsy and came back to see her. This is the 2nd car that I bought from this dealership. Not only are the cars great with all the amenities that I am looking for but the service is as well. Betsy is a wonderful person , not pushy but understand your budget and needs. She was a plea...sure to work with and I will continue to buy my cars at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fury77 15 Oct 2015
I worked primarily with Betsy and she was an absolute pleasure. Easy to work with and little pressure. At the end of a long day, they stuck around and made sure everything went smooth. I was very impressed to see the guy detailing my car was the owner, Kemper, himself. You don't see many guy...s at the top rolling up their sleeves and working next to their employees like that. I was very happy to see that. Very down to earth group of guys and I would recommend buying there anyday. Look for Betsy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cjettago 02 Oct 2015
I had gone to several Highway dealers on Route 22 for Kia. What I liked most about Kemper is they didn't push me into a car, a model, or a sale. They asked good questions, gave ideas, but never were aggressive. I test drove, said I needed to think, and my sales rep, Betsie, was the best. I r...eturned 2 days later and we worked the deal. She gave suggestions, but not always ones that would charge me more money or were not in my interest. I would buy a KIA again...and would definitely buy from Betsie again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Open Road JC 09 Sep 2015
My husband and I recently purchased a Kia Soul to tow behind our RV. We left with more than just the great car and deal, we feel like we made some lasting connections with the people there, especially our salesman, Daren. He was warm, sincere, and knowledgeable, and he did not push us in any way to... make a sale. Rather, he was genuinely interested in our needs and what would work for us. Everyone at Kemper Kia deserves praise of the highest kind for being committed to customer satifaction. They invite you into a very caring "family" and that kind of treatment is very hard to come by today! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff S. 09 Sep 2015
I purchased a Sorento SXL from Matt at Kemper Kia and had a positive experience from beginning to end. Matt was personable and low pressure, and took care of an minor issue I noticed with one wheel without any questions. The car is a real pleasure to drive!
5 rate
DealerRater
crill06 31 Aug 2015
We were very pleased with our experience at Kemper Kia. Brittany M. made this nerve-wracking process so smooth and stress free. I truly felt the home-like atmosphere once I entered Kemper Kia. I give her the highest ratings possible! Overall, I am very pleased that I purchased my 2016 Kia Sorento at... Kemper Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbisings 24 Aug 2015
I'd been researching the Kia Soul and other comparable vehicles. I need the height of the driver's seat for this old arthritic body. The car was perfect. I test drove it on Wednesday and took it home on Thursday. Mr. Woodward was friendly, but not pushy. We connected on many points, I believ...e I have also made a friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aliquaj 20 Aug 2015
Great experience! Jimmy helped me finance my car that just come off of its lease. He stayed late since it was the only time I was available. He didn't rush me and worked with the bank to be me a low APR.
5 rate
DealerRater
lottafish 04 Aug 2015
Great experience, low pressure sales environment. Helped me pick the car that was right for me! Had the car for a few weeks and love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
NJ Dre 18 Jul 2015
Let me start off by making a blanket statement-- Car Dealers are a necessary evil. I have leased/purchased perhaps 30 or more cars for me and my friends over the years. I have leased many luxury makes and modest ones, too. The dealers are a challenge and even when ready to "sign", they can slip one ...by-- or try. I love the KIA brand-- quality, value and dependability-- and more, so here I go. My first Kia in 2011, I was caught off guard for many reasons, and they outright pulled an interest rate switch with me and surprisingly, I missed it until it was way too late. Never again will I deal with Gateway KIA in North Brunswick. So, I went to Kemper KIA this time. From the lovely, congenial and honest sales lady, Brittany, to the kind, honest and knowledgeable finance manager, Jim, I was impressed to no end. The owners are always on location-- a 70+ year family business, and they, too, are the real deal, as they made it their business to meet me. I will stop her, but I can honestly say that I will refer MANY to them. It has been quite a long time since I did not have to check my pockets after leaving the dealership and for an equally long time, I did not feel like I had to take a shower when I came home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.