How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy14 11 Mar 2020
Great customer service from everyone in this dealer. Karen mateo helped me obtain the vehicle that I wanted with no pressure at all. I recommend her to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 11 Mar 2020
I bought a certified used car from this dealership and our salesperson KAREN Mateo was awesome she did everything to make sure we es satisfied with the purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Sean.macintyre11 10 Mar 2020
I initially arrived to look at a Jeep Wrangler however when plans changed Nick was very accommodating and more than willing to show us more options. he was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and was able to make sure we were getting into a car that we wanted and not just trying to make a sale. ...Nick was patient and professional during the negotiation even with my dad being a tough customer. I made sure to grab Nick's card and will definitely suggest any friends and family to stop by Bridgewater Kia if they're in the market for a car because of this experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BeautyandBooty 10 Mar 2020
Alex was great! He got the job done and was honest! I would recommend him to anyone! I’m so serious!!!! He took care of everything. His word was his bond. This was refreshing after dealing with shady sales people in the past. Thank you Alex. He’s a natural!
5 rate
DealerRater
tsCAR 10 Mar 2020
I had a great overall experience at this dealership. Very easy going and no pressure. I went to take a look at their golf GTI to see if it was the right car. Did not end up purchasing the vehicle but, will keep Alex Navarro and Kia of Bridgewater in mind when considering my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 10 Mar 2020
Efficient Sale. I liked the fact That Jimmy was my unique point of contact for the sale, paperwork and financing. Telluride is in high demand so no possibility to negotiate. Also when trading in a car the offered value was well below the Kelley Blue Book range. Records of auctions were used instead.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
julsjuls43 09 Mar 2020
Great place to buy a car. Good credit bad credit you still get your dream car. Karen Mateo make sure that we got what we came for. Thank you Karen.
5 rate
DealerRater
ydeshm 08 Mar 2020
Superb car buying experience. Chill, non-pressured and genuine. We dealt with Jimmy Kirchner, and he was exceptionally pleasant, professional, helpful, and courteous. We bought a Telluride SX V6 AWD and had to wait a while to get it. It is a fabulous car.
5 rate
DealerRater
fentastic 07 Mar 2020
Laid back, knowledgeable salesman. He listened, and delivered, I couldn’t be more satisfied. I knew what I wanted coming in, and they got the deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
isabelnina 05 Mar 2020
I received stellar service from Keyon Marquez. Car buying is never fun but Keyon truly made it painless. I left Bridgewater Kia with the exact car I wanted and without the feeling of being ripped out. No games or tricks, just a genuine salesperson and business. 10/10.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.