How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VanessaS 24 Feb 2020
Karen was amazing!!! We special ordered a Telluride SX Prestige and made the process so easy, communicated with us the whole time. She was very helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Karen!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
nadrec80 24 Feb 2020
Excellent Service! Very happy with my experience buying a Kia , Dan Fernandez sales manager helped me a lot. I totally recommend this dealership to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
bdevlin 24 Feb 2020
Second Kia I leased from them Excellent dealership to do business with Can not say enough about the sales team Will continue to recommend them to my friends
5 rate
DealerRater
donnalmatthias 24 Feb 2020
My mom was car shopping and had the pleasure to meet Alex and he was wonderful to her! Thanks Alex for taking great car of my mom!
5 rate
DealerRater
eluxsoysal 24 Feb 2020
Alex was great throughout the whole process of buying a car! See Alex for your next purchase you will not be disappointed! Everyone at dealership was very friendly! Thank you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
shell200k 23 Feb 2020
I came in just to look at the Kia Optima. Rashjon was able to provide me two options and one that worked well with my ability to take a car home today. Michelle
5 rate
DealerRater
Wisdom Donkor Jr 22 Feb 2020
Amazing help. Came in very indecisive but they took very good care of me and helped me find and amazing car, at a great price
5 rate
DealerRater
Xilos1 21 Feb 2020
The process was low pressure and easy. I had a minor issue with the vehicle and they rectified it on the spot. Rashjon stayed in touch the whole time and kept me informed.
5 rate
DealerRater
janbiglittle 21 Feb 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Easy to deal with and very accommodating. A very low pressure experience. I drove away with a new car and am happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
JI 21 Feb 2020
Jim was very helpful without being pushy or hard selling. We were happy with the price and would recommend this dealer to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.