How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dwavy973 26 Feb 2020
Calm and peaceful environment. Staff doesn’t force anything upon you. Thank you to Alex for helping with buying my new car! Great, down to earth guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
DianeM 26 Feb 2020
We had a really wonderful experience at this dealership purchasing a preowned car for our daughter who will be getting her license soon. Alex was knowledgeable and helpful and didn’t waste any of our time. He’s a wonderful sales person with a bright future ahead of him, I would definitely refer ...to him to anyone who needs a Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FeidyV 26 Feb 2020
Outstanding service! RJ was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and available to answer any question I had. He listened to what I was looking for and help me choose the right vehicle for me. I highly recommend him to other people.
5 rate
DealerRater
MyraM 26 Feb 2020
Rashjon is dedicated to his customers and creating an experience that addresses the needs of his customers while ensuring to establish effective relationships . Great overall experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
lydell_12345 26 Feb 2020
Great service!!!! Professional service!!!! Couldn’t ask for better!!!!! Ask for nick cordone!!! Excellent!!! I will be definitely coming back here again thanks to nick!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dpgiacomo 25 Feb 2020
Enjoyed working with Karen...she made it easy to purchase 6 Kia Soul's. We purchased for both our company and for our daughter. Great experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
joellegiacomo 25 Feb 2020
Getting my used Kia from bridgewater Kia was easy and stress free. Karen Mateo was extremely helpful and kind. 10/10 would recommend bridgewater Kia and Karen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Edisonds 25 Feb 2020
We purchased several cars for our business and dealt with Karen. She was extremely professional and made the whole experience very easy. I would strongly recommend her as a sales person
5 rate
DealerRater
Edisonds 25 Feb 2020
I previously wrote a review and did not proofread it. It seems that I hit four stars when I meant to hit five. The dealership and the personnel are wonderful and I would strongly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
dpgiacomo 25 Feb 2020
I own Accurate Driving School and I purchased 2 Kia Soul's from Bridgewater Kia. I dealt with Karen who was wonderful. She made everything easy. Thank you, Lou Mazzei Owner
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.