How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Springfield, NJ 06 Apr 2016
I have leased numerous cars from Kemper over the past 15+ years, Kias, Cadillacs and Pontiacs. My family and I have always been treated with respect--for our time and our finances. No game playing. It says something that I pass two closer dealers to my home, but always come back to Kemper. On th...e few occasions that I needed to use their service department, their team were efficient and effective. I can't compliment them too highly. David Springfield NJ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
krogers987 04 Mar 2016
I recently purchased a 2016 Kia Sorento from Kemper Kia and it was the best car buying experience Ive ever had. I worked with the salesman Darren McCann and I can't say enough about how helpful and knowledgeable he was. Darren was very kind and helped my wife any I through out the whole process. He ...went over every detail of the Sorento and allowed us to look at it at our own pace. My wife and I were so pleased with the Kemper Kia experience and the quality of the Sorento that we purchased a SX model. I would recommend that everyone goes to Kia to see the quality and value of the cars. If you stop in be sure to ask for Darren! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanoconnor 27 Feb 2016
Kemper Kia is an excellent dealership. We bought a 2015 Kia Optima from Daren McCann. Daren was extremely helpful, knowledgable, friendly and provided excellent service. The entire staff was welcoming and accommodating. Don't buy from anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
SPFD103 05 Feb 2016
Kemper Kia is hands down the best dealership I have ever had experiences with. I bought my 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo in October of 2014 from Daren McCann. I was referred to him by my father who purchased a 2015 Kia Forte from Daren a few months before me. From the time I walked into the dealership t...o the time I got into my new car and drove it home, Daren was hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Friendly, kind, funny, and a true gentleman. He went over everything with me and gave me a great price on my new Kia and also on my Nissan Altima I was trading in. Fast forward to present where I purchased the exact same car on Monday because almost 3 weeks ago someone decided to run a red light and total my car. Kia's are untouchable in quality, pricing, and features for vehicles and the next day I contacted Daren to set up purchasing my new Kia. Normally it is very stressful when purchasing a vehicle but Daren and Kemper Kia made it a perfect experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheryll 18 Jan 2016
I loved my first car buying experience at Kemper Kia. I did not feel pressured, neither did I feel like I was being talked into a purchase I was not comfortable with. I was allowed to browse freely without a hovering salesperson. At Kemper I felt that the salesperson actually had my best intere...st in mind and I got the best deal possible. They handled all of the paperwork including plates and registration and it was a seamless process with minimal stress. The service department staff are the best. I'm always able to get a convenient appointment, and they are always on time. Any repairs are always discussed and explained prior to being done so that I understand exactly what is being done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fran123 09 Jan 2016
What a pleasant experience in purchasing a car. No pressure from the salesman who helped us look. I had gone to previous dealerships in the area and the salesmen kept trying to sell me a car even after I told him we were not interested in them. Love dealing with a family business! They took the t...ime to explain everything as well! I am buying my next car at KEMPER KIA! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A and S Myers 06 Jan 2016
Kemper Kia is the best dealer is ever! I won't go anywhere else for a vehicle. Everyone I have ever encountered at Kemper has been friendly and very helpful. They have the best salesman ever! I have purchased/leased numerous vehicles from Matt Woodward. He is very knowledgable and helpful when makin...g a decision. He has always helped me find the perfect vehicle--not just in terms of packages, but also in terms of what fits my budget. I really like how Kemper Kia lets you work with one salesman on all aspects of your purchase. My vehicle was delivered quickly and in amazing condition. I recommend Kemper to everyone I know when they tell me they need a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bpeabs 28 Dec 2015
Kemper Kia has been the best car buying/leasing/maintenance experience of my life! I bought my first car from them in July of 2013 a Sorrento after a rude salesman at another dealership down the road caused me to walk out of their office. Jim was the best! He made selecting and purchasing the car ...a breeze and got a great deal on our trade in. We loved it so much we came back in November and lease a Forte when my husband's car died on us. We recommend Kemper to everyone we meet in need of new car. We also bring our cars there for routine maintenance. They do a fantastic job and we are in and out in no time! They are always checking the car when we bring it in to make sure there aren't issues we aren't aware of or letting us know when its time to rotate or change out the tires. They give us a great price for the additional work and they don't pressure you, which I love! The service department is always polite and make you feel so welcome. I can't say enough nice things about Kemper, but I promise you won't be disappointed. They really turned around how I felt about car dealerships and service centers. At Kemper they are doing something right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mommeedee 18 Dec 2015
Kemper Kia has yet again lived up to my expectations! I recently leased a Kia Sportage. My salesman, Matt Woodard, was extremely patient with me. Matt was willing to sit with me for an extended period of time explaining the differences between the two vehicles that I was considering. Matt never p...ressured me either way. The decision was totally mine. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he sells. I appreciate the fact that Matt engages in all aspects of your sale/lease and that you are not bounced back and forth between a salesman and the financial office. My vehicle was delivered on time within two days. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
malcor 02 Dec 2015
I've given this dealership the highest rating because I had an awesome experience. My sales person Becky was phenomial. I wanted to purchase the Optima, but she noticed I was having difficulty getting in and out because of my bad knee. She immediately suggested I test drive the Soul because it isn'...t as low to the ground as the Optima. She was absolutely right. I was able to get in and out with such ease. I ended up purchasing the Soul and I love it. Becky wanted me to get the model that was best suited for me She didn't care that the Soul was less expensive. She only cared about my comfort and which model would work best for me. That's pretty rare when it comes to sales people. Typically their only concern is their commission. Also the other staff members invited my wife and kids to relax in the lounge and gave them snacks. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this dealership to my friends and family. I would defiantly purchase from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.