How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ELAINE 16 Mar 2020
This was my very first time going to Bridgewater Kia. It could not have been a better experience. The Service Dept.- Carol (and the Service Manager- didn’t catch his name) answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. The team made the repairs. Carol and the Kia Service ...team kept me informed (cost & timing). The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be bringing my 2017 Sportage to them for any future needs. Thanks again for making it easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
susans. 16 Mar 2020
Jamie Cano was my Service Advisor for the day. He was professional, patient, easy to work with, answered all my questions, and explained everything that we were going to do for the day. I would highly recommend working with his employee. This guy will take care of you.
5 rate
DealerRater
marcosdb.92 16 Mar 2020
Jaime was a huge help, he was very professional and knew what he was talking about. I appreciated how thorough he was going over my car, put me at ease!
5 rate
DealerRater
MauriceD 16 Mar 2020
I have had a few visits to the bridgewater kia service department and I love the service! Everything was made easy. I got a call from Jamie cano to go over my service a day before and explained the steps and time it takes to properly diagnose a vehicle! My vehicle needs a lengthy repair that was cov...ered under warranty and i was provided a loaner vehicle until the repairs are complete! I cant thank Jamie enough and would recommend all my friends and family to this service department! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonimackie 15 Mar 2020
Alex was very upfront and honest from the moment we stepped foot inside. I truly felt like he was an advocate for us. He was very genuine told us the facts and put his best efforts into making us leave out happy with our purchase. Thank you Alex!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lozanobe95 13 Mar 2020
Great experience at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime (service Advisor) excellent customer service. Very courteous, very honest. Tremendous asset to the team. Thank you very much! A1
5 rate
DealerRater
Brianna 12 Mar 2020
They are lovely and very professional and patient here. Put up with a lot of hold up from our insurance company and guided us towards our new car. Very helpful for such a big decision
5 rate
DealerRater
normhexamer 12 Mar 2020
My second car from Bridgewater Kia. Great atmosphere and people. Paper work was easy and fast. Very good selection of models I was interested in.
5 rate
DealerRater
jbarresi 12 Mar 2020
Very responsive and courteous. They understood my situation and addressed my needs in a very timely fashion. Jamie was very professional and accomplished what had to be done in the time frame I needed. I am very thankful for his help and the team that serviced my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ECiancia_home 11 Mar 2020
Alex was so helpful. Listened to what I needed and matched me with the perfect car. He is the salesman that I will be going to for my future cars
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.