How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NewSoul 03 Dec 2017
This dealership is excellent in it's service department, as well as it's sales department. I was greeted, and very respectfully treated, with all my questions answered, everything explained to me, and wound up with a great trade in value for my old Kia and now have a new Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
B-5O 03 Sep 2017
Bought a car August 31st with salesman Maximus and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of it was a fair exchange
4 rate
DealerRater
johnslevens@aol.com 30 Aug 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to lease a top of the line 2017 Kia Sorento SX for what it would have cost to lease a less costly Sorento. The deal was so good I decided to trade in another car and lease two 2017 Sorentos
5 rate
DealerRater
Noods1 17 Jul 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Kemper Kia, First with Matt and then 2 more with Darren. Not only are the cars great for dependability, looks, performance, but the salesmanship was excellent. Never high pressure, just a constant reminder about the quality and dependability, all at a Great Price. Our Last... 2 cars purchased through Darren were great experiences and went on without a hitch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Noods1 17 Jul 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Kemper Kia, First with Matt and then 2 more with Darren. Not only are the cars great for dependability, looks, performance, but the salesmanship was excellent. Never high pressure, just a constant reminder about the quality and dependability, all at a Great Price. Our Last... 2 cars purchased through Darren were great experiences and went on without a hitch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EOK 17 May 2017
Jim Kirchner is what every salesperson should aspire to be - friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. We had an amazing Kemper Kia experience. Job well done!
5 rate
DealerRater
jose 03 May 2017
Recently bought my new kia sorento from Danny Fernandez at Kemper and his professionalism and excellent customer service made the car buying experience so easy. I will definitely recommend Danny to anyone in the market for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wirelessweb 01 May 2017
Danny was great! Thank you for a 10+ experience. Will go back again. Nice car, good value. The total package was a stellar experience. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike09 28 Apr 2017
Darren truly is an amazing person. Someone who is truly caring and looking out for your best interests when it comes to purchasing your vehicle. I had a bad experience previously before I came to Kia kemper and Darren just made everything so great and easy. I can't thank Darren enough for helping me... purchase my first car. If you want to sit down with an amazing salesman to truly help you on your car I highly recommend Darren!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grundman52 24 Apr 2017
When dealing with Jim Kirchner I had the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Jim, was very straight forward throughout the whole process. No bells and whistles all business. Outside of the professionalism as a salesman, he is also a really genuinely nice person. I can't wait to purchas...e our next car from him as well!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.