How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kev224 12 Oct 2018
Came across a beautiful yellow Mustang ecoboost premium and I gotta give a shout out to not only my salesman: Jarred, but also two others who were extremely patient with me during the process and helped me out a bunch: David and Danny. Treat people with the respect they deserve to get respected back.... Great service guys. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jasdonw 02 Oct 2018
Just moved to Bridgewater and needed a new car. I found that Bridgewater Kia provided friendly and knowledgeable service. They had a great team atmosphere and worked with me to find the best deal. Unlike my experience with other dealers I visited in the area, I never felt pressured at Bridgewater ...Kia to buy a car that was not the right fit for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buboy 10 Sep 2018
Excellent service! Great team, no need to wait longer. Easy to communicate with. They pretty sure to get excellent service for the customer. Keep it up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes28 07 Sep 2018
Bridgewater Kia has given me more than excellent customer service. I bought a car from them on 8/1/18 and the car ended up being totaled in a car accident a week later. David the finance manager reassured me everything will be ok. And he was rite. David and Chris the sales representative gave me 100... % customer satisfaction and helped me get my new car. They worked very hard in getting me approved and I drove home a happy customer with the car I wanted. If your looking for a dealership that will treat you like family and walk you through every process and explain everything to you. Bridgewater Kia is the dealership to go to!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks again David and Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Dimino 29 Jul 2018
We have been dealing with the Kemper's for 30 years and have purchased cars for many different family members. Jim Kirchner has been our salesman for every single sale. In the showroom there hangs a framed motto: "Our job is not to sell you a car, our job is to help you buy a car." They stay true t...o this. It is so easy for our family to continue buying cars here. We love our new Sorrento. They have upgraded used cars on site as well. Go buy a car here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 23 Jul 2018
I bought a new 2017 Sportage from Bridgewater Kia 18 months ago. About every 200 miles or so while driving the automatic transmission would slip into neutral. The transmission would re-engage by taking my foot off the gas. Needless to say this was frightening and somewhat unnerving, especially when ...you were pulling into the fast lane on a highway doing 70 mph. They couldn't diagnose the problem even after they hooked me up with a "flight recorder" which monitored my engine conditions when this happened although the data captured by this device did show the engine racing when the transmission slipped into neutral. Kia authorized the installation of a new transmission. Bridgewate Kia let me have use of a courtesy car for the duration of the work. I went and picked up the car and as I was pulling out of the dealer lot I noticed two fractures in the windshield running parallel to one another from the dashboard up that looked like stress fractures that occurred when they put the new transmission in. I immediately drove back and with no questions asked they returned the courtesy car to me while they had a new windshield installed. I picked it up a few days later and within 24 hours the same problem occurred with the trannie popping into neutral. About a week later it happened again and I took it back. Bob, the Service Manager came out and took the car for a ride. Needless to say it didn't happen as it never does in those situations. When he got back to the lot he went and retrieved a Tablet from his office and after searching the Kia dealer website saw that just two days prior a new software update specifically for the transmission was available. He loaded it and I have drive 1600 miles now without a problem I want to thank Bob and Bryant, my Service Advisor for all of their prompt and courteous attention that led to this issue being resolved. They did everything that you could expect from a car dealership and I want to thank them. Hopefully they won't see me again for this issue. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sbrown9393 05 Jul 2018
After a long search with vehicles at other dealers Terrence welcomed me and made me feel comfortable the entire time, i didn’t feel forced he explained everything to me down to the fine print ! Him and manager Danny were amazing THANK YOU!! GOD BLESS YOU GUYS.
5 rate
DealerRater
PJay 04 Jul 2018
I recently bought a car (Kia Rio) at Bridgewater Kia. Terrance was patient, worked with us, and answered any questions we had. I would recommend Bridgewater Kia to anyone who wants a one on one car buying experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
NewSoul 03 Dec 2017
This dealership is excellent in it's service department, as well as it's sales department. I was greeted, and very respectfully treated, with all my questions answered, everything explained to me, and wound up with a great trade in value for my old Kia and now have a new Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
B-5O 03 Sep 2017
Bought a car August 31st with salesman Maximus and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of it was a fair exchange
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.