How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jlr1149 05 Feb 2020
Pleasant and helpful from the parking lot to the final settlement. Special kudos to RJ, Danny and Dave. No pressure and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisastepien 04 Feb 2020
I walked in with the idea of switching my current lease, that was about to be up, to financing it, but walked out with a new lease with 2020 Forte. Rashjon made it quick and painless!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevenmeier1212 01 Feb 2020
Very pleased with our new car purchase. Everyone at Bridgewater Kia is very friendly and professional. They made our new car purchase a pleasurable experience. Our salesman RJ, the sales managers Danny and Nuno and the finance manager David made the process very easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen Hutnick 30 Jan 2020
My visit was for service. I waited for my car and the wait was not long. They took care of everything & even took care of a recall that I wasn’t aware of. I will definitely have my car serviced here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
LEK81 30 Jan 2020
Had an awesome experience at Bridgewater Kia! RJ was amazing to work with and made the car buying experience easy! He was so down to earth and respectful! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Danny from finance is also a great guy! Thanks Bridgewater Kia! I'm loving the Telluride!
5 rate
DealerRater
rj.serridge 23 Jan 2020
The ease of drop off and pick up impressed me at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime was extremely helpful and patient helping me diagnose a very simple problem I was having with the car. I was in and out in no time.
5 rate
DealerRater
elaine.xx6 17 Jan 2020
Karen Mateo responded promptly, answer all my questions. It was a pleasure to do business with Karen!!Definitive will recommend her.. thank for your service Karen!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike D. 11 Jan 2020
The most efficient car purchase I ever made. Karen Mateo was great! 90 minutes start to finish including test drive. Car price and trade in were fair. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjbrla5 06 Jan 2020
Jim was very professional and very knowledgeable They had a nice selection of used and new cars. Our experience with Jim was very informative and we very happy with our car?
5 rate
DealerRater
brooklyn 31 Dec 2019
Our salesman, Jim Kirchner was very knowledgeable on explaining all of the features found on the vehicle we purchased. Every part of the process on buying a new car went smoothly. We took home our new Soul in under 24 hours. Jim handled everything. Best experience we have had in buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.