How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
julsjuls43 09 Mar 2020
Great place to buy a car. Good credit bad credit you still get your dream car. Karen Mateo make sure that we got what we came for. Thank you Karen.
5 rate
DealerRater
ydeshm 08 Mar 2020
Superb car buying experience. Chill, non-pressured and genuine. We dealt with Jimmy Kirchner, and he was exceptionally pleasant, professional, helpful, and courteous. We bought a Telluride SX V6 AWD and had to wait a while to get it. It is a fabulous car.
5 rate
DealerRater
fentastic 07 Mar 2020
Laid back, knowledgeable salesman. He listened, and delivered, I couldn’t be more satisfied. I knew what I wanted coming in, and they got the deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
isabelnina 05 Mar 2020
I received stellar service from Keyon Marquez. Car buying is never fun but Keyon truly made it painless. I left Bridgewater Kia with the exact car I wanted and without the feeling of being ripped out. No games or tricks, just a genuine salesperson and business. 10/10.
5 rate
DealerRater
slziegler1 04 Mar 2020
The salespeople and staff at Bridgewater KIA made the potentially daunting process of car buying a painless and drama-free experience. Congratulations on earning yourselves another life-long customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
allen100 04 Mar 2020
They provided great service, made sure everything went well and i felt 100% confident throughout the entire purchase. Jimmy and David were excellent! Would recommend everyone here.
5 rate
DealerRater
EdG 01 Mar 2020
I purchased my 2017 Sorento at Bridgewater Kia and bring it there regularly for service. Never a problem and the service is efficient, quick and professional. From sales to service, a great dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
fryealicia 27 Feb 2020
Had a wonderful experience with Mr. Rashjon Staton. I got the car I wanted with the features I wanted. No pushy sale tactics or upselling.
5 rate
DealerRater
smavel 26 Feb 2020
Excellent service. Options laid out clearly with no pressure to make a specific decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. The service department is well run and efficient
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendi15 26 Feb 2020
We are a 4 Kia family, all purchased from this dealership and through Jimmy Kirchner. We have had nothing but excellent service and experiences, and frankly won’t go anywhere else! Best car buying experience I have ever had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.