How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
christine.torres32 09 Feb 2020
Alex is extremely helpful and worked with us on our budget and what we needed in our cars. We financed one car with his advisement and guidance and leases the other. Both processes were honest and he provided information the whole way. He is the most real car sales associate we have ever deal...t with and we plan to return to him come the time for renewal of our cars. As for the location, it is close to where we live and we are happy with the services provided there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PhilF 08 Feb 2020
I had a Great experience! If you want one too, I highly suggest working with Alex. Alex and the whole team at Bridgewater Kia are amazing! I will definitely go back there for my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
szimbaldi 07 Feb 2020
Pros: Karen was my salesperson and helped me with everything that I needed. She provided a prompt reply to all of my questions / concerns via email. The process was very quick and painless. Friendly and helpful staff. The closing process was easy. At no point did I feel pressured by anyone to pu...rchase anything I didn't want or wasn't ready for. Cons: They sold me a car with tires that are at critical level and need to be replaced. They wouldn't consider replacing the tires until they were at 3/32" - beyond any tire manufacturer's recommended minimum depth. Their financing options are poor. Finance manager claimed they "don't make money on the loan," which is untrue of dealerships. Put gas in my car, but didn't fill the tank... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Angel 07 Feb 2020
Karen Mateo understood my needs and was patient enough to let me test drive as many vehicles as I needed prior deciding which vehicle to get. After all, buying a vehicle is an investment which I take seriously. Karen supported my investment by attending all my needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gootssy 06 Feb 2020
Alex Navarro is an incredible salesmen. He helped me out a lot I would highly recommend working with Alex and the bridgewater Kia management team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Superdoc1 06 Feb 2020
Very efficient dealership. Alex is very through in his presentation and in follow up after delivery. Answered all my questions and made sure I was a happy customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiaman14 06 Feb 2020
This is my 2nd time dealing with Rashjon Staton and Bridgewater KIA always a pleasure and always get the best deals never disappointed with them A+++
5 rate
DealerRater
abuko 06 Feb 2020
I came into Bridgewater Kia to purchase a new car, I usually deal with the dealership by my house but always got the run around. As I walked into Bridgewater Kia, I was welcomed by Keyon Marquez. He was very professional and honest. He showed me car after car, as I am very indecisive, and was very p...atient and made this transition for me painless. He was able to crunch the numbers and I pay less a month than my previous car. I got to drive off the lot in my brand new Kia Optima. I highly recommend anyone who visits Bridgewater Kia, to definitely see Keyon! He made this experience for me very pleasant! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
boston51 06 Feb 2020
Alex is a very knowledgeable and kind young man. He made my experience with Bridgewater KIA one that I will never forget. I strongly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marilyn 05 Feb 2020
Best car buying experience! Very pleased with Karen, she made my purchase very exciting and pleasurable. I Highly recommend her to anyone very professional! Thank you ....
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.