How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Capgirl55 07 Mar 2019
I've know Jimmy for a long time...he is not only a good salesman but he is also a good friend. I purchased a KIA Sportage from him. He is a great salesman and really helped me . This is the second car I purchased from him.. and I'm sure it will not be the last. I would definitely recommend people to... him. He is genuine and I feel that he is always looking to help you if needed. Thank you, Jimmy for being a great person and for all your help. Joanne Capalbo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JM 07 Mar 2019
Jim was the most helpful salesman I ever dealt with. He was very informative about every vehicle I was interested in. He made you feel at ease, and the whole buying process was hassle free. Thanks Jim for all your help. J.M.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keeks4Rings 06 Mar 2019
I was in search of a preowned Audi and Bridgewater Kia had the car I wanted. Jimmy was my sales person and it was the smoothest sale I’ve ever experienced. I told him where I wanted to be in terms of monthly payments and everything worked out great. From walking into Bridgewater Kia to driving... off with my car, I cant say anything negative about my experience there. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 06 Mar 2019
Jim is the best sales person to work with. He is thorough, reassuring, and takes as much time with you as you need to make sure all your decisions are right for you. They are very trust worthy and very easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Inkimm 06 Mar 2019
Great experience!!! Great dealership!! David Pyo was very professional and made buying my new car very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to All
5 rate
DealerRater
leetony10 06 Mar 2019
I highly recommend David Pyo and his team. David did an amazing job with his knowledge and service and gave me a great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank N 06 Mar 2019
My wife and just test drove a Telluride last night all I can say is WOW great truck and great people!! very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 12 Jan 2019
Our sales person Karen Mateo was very helpful. She asked all the right questions and care about our needs. I truly recommend her. I like it
5 rate
DealerRater
bobby0920 06 Dec 2018
I am an older gentleman that is not good with technology. Danny and his staff really took the time to answer all my questions I had and was very patient when going over the vehicle. That goes a long way with me. Would highly recommend Bridgewater Kia to anyone looking to buy a Kia. Robert Bacc...hieri Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewForteOwner 28 Nov 2018
We just purchased a 2019 Kia Forte from Bridgewater Kia. We visited Bridgewater Kia based on the positive experiences from prior customers posted on Dealerrater.com There is a sign in the showroom that says: “Our job is not to sell you a car, our job is to help you buy a car”. That’s ex...actly what our salesperson Brett did and more. You couldn’t have asked for a nicer and more knowledgeable person to be your car salesperson. Brett spent a lot of time with us and patiently answered all our questions completely. He was also very clear and thorough in explaining all the features of the car, as well as all other aspects of the transaction. It was THE BEST car buying experience we have ever had! We were offered a very good deal and very fair trade-in price for our trade. It made the car buying experience a pleasure, the way it should be. I would also like to mention David, who is the finance manager. He had all our paperwork prepared accurately. He was very thorough and patient in explaining everything before we signed all the documents. Never was pressured for any after-sale add-ons. We are very excited about our purchase and extremely pleased with our car buying experience with Brett and David. Dan, (who is referred to in the prior ratings) also stopped by to talk to us and was very gracious. We highly recommend Bridgewater Kia and Brett and the team if you are looking for a new KIA. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.