How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angel S. 05 Sep 2016
My wife and I had an excellent, outstanding and awesome experience at Kemper Kia thanks to Mr Daren McCann and the entire staff. We were under no pressure into buying a car. Daren helped us from the moment we walked in to the lot til the moment we drove off with the car. Thanks to Daren it was an ea...sy and painless process. We will definetly go back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BillEdison145 04 Jul 2016
Have been to a couple of different Kia dealers in the Middlesex County area and just came back from Kemper Kia with a new Kia Soul. This is the second Soul we bought this year. Went back to Kemper Kia because the first Soul that my daughter bought from them 2 months ago was a pleasant experience com...pared to some of the games other dealerships try to play.We dealt with Dan both times and both times Dan Fernandez was fantastic. Dan worked to get a fair deal for both us and the dealership. Phil (Internet Sales) and Joe(a lot of paperwork) helped in our initial purchase of my daughters car. All the guys work together to make the experience at Kemper Kia very pleasant. If we need a new car in the future or if any of our friends need a new car I will recommend Kemper Kia. Remember, you can shop the rest but Kemper Kia will work really hard to make you happy and a repeat customer. Great Job everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heradio2123 26 Jun 2016
Danny was a great help in every way possible.. The service was great. Danny was really patient with me and Im really greatful for that ... And he helped me pick out a great car ... Also i would be recommending everybody I know to visit Kemper Kia ... THANK U GUYS !!!! ????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin L Majewski 25 Jun 2016
Our sales person was JIm and this was my sons first time buying a car and Jim and his staff took care of my son. They took care of him in a manner I didn't feel I needed to be there with him. Very professional and no pressure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill Woods 25 Jun 2016
I loved my experience from beginning to end! I was afraid I wouldn't be approved for a new car, but Dan had me approved within 20 minutes & I chose my new car within 30 minutes! I was in and out within 2 hours! Such a wonderful experience and everyone was so accomadating! Thank you to Phil for c...alling me so quickly after I supplied my information online. I would recommend Kemper KIA to anyone who needs a new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jackie p 25 Jun 2016
I have bought 2 cars now from Kemper and I can honestly say both experiences were great. Daren was an absolute pleasure! He did his best to make me comfortable and make my car buying experience an easy and stress free one. He was very forthcoming about any questions I asked him and really spent the ...time with me to make sure I was good on my decision . I would highly recommend Daren if you are looking for a new Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray from Somerset 06 Jun 2016
Just purchased my second vehicle and will probably get my third by summers end.As always it was a great buying experience. The Kemper family always goes the extra mile whether it be sales or service.With my hectic business schedule my salesman Joe Fox went above and beyond to get my deal done. Cust...omer service is a forgotten thing now a days but not here check them out you won't be disappointed. Ray from Somerset Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Car Owner 10 May 2016
Best car-buying experience I ever had. It was quick and easy and the Sales Rep made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarInAHurry 23 Apr 2016
My car unexpectedly died and I needed a car right away. With little time to save or research, my co-worker suggested the affordable, well-rated Kia. I called Kia Kemper and spoke with Danny. He was very nice and polite. He understood my situation and worked with me on options. When I came in that ev...ening, he was patient and helpful. I never felt pressured and when I left with a new car, I felt confident that my deal was fair. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
senior citizen 13 Apr 2016
I have bought cars from them for many years. I knew they were the best all around dealer .They also have an excellent service dept.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.