How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alvin 28 Apr 2020
Purchased a vehicle during the COVID pandemic. Dealt with Jim, never felt pressured, he was straightforward and fair. The entire team was accommodating and a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
stephenmichlik 24 Apr 2020
Friendly staff and very easy setting up an appointment, going through the details and wrapping up our purchase of the new Telluride. They were able to get me on the road very quickly the same day. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jm 14 Apr 2020
Friendly service, deal was done via phone due to covid 19 fair and quickly, picked up car next day. Love my car!! Would recommend, thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke1208 14 Apr 2020
Bridgewater Kia provides Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable. I want to Thank you for providing speedy and efficient service on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
pv 05 Apr 2020
I had a very good experience with Bridgewater Kia. Jim Kirchner was excellent! He was very nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with their service and will highly recommend Jim to anyone considering to get a new Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
vmrinaldi 03 Apr 2020
Doing business with Jimmy Kirchner was the most pleasant and professional experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Jimmy made the whole process and experience very easy and also quite enjoyable. He shared stories about his son and made us feel like family not just another customer. I'm ...looking forward to a long lasting relationship and will be referring any friends or family who are in the market for a vehicle to Jimmy Kirchner and Bridgewater Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fjan_ 27 Mar 2020
Jimmy was very friendly and accommodated us. Everything got done within a timely manner and I didn’t feel like I was waiting there for a long time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hgolzio 21 Mar 2020
Great service! Alex did a fantastic job, I was extremely satisfied with his performance today. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership. My only recommendation would be a little bit quicker of a experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevenmeier1212 20 Mar 2020
Friendly and professional customer service! Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was provided a loaner car to get to work. They even washed and vacuumed my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke1208 20 Mar 2020
Came in for a check engine light on without an appointment and was helped right away. They said was minor issue gas cap left loose. No charge and even washed my car! I will definitely come back here for my regular service in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.