How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pmay0 01 Jun 2020
Jimmy and Danny were very helpful and friendly. Good service, very nice facilities, great deal and very happy with the new purchase. The car is really nice and the overall experience couldn’t be better.
5 rate
DealerRater
twalsh1232003 29 May 2020
Jim Kirchner was OUTSTANDING. The kind of car salesman I wish I ran into more often!!! Very competitive pricing with no fuss, no muss, no wasting time. Outstanding experience at Bridgewater KIA. What a difference from the disaster I experiences at Matt Blatt KIA of Toms River, which is much clo...ser to my home. The 1 hour plus drive was worth it to deal with a man like Jim Kirchner. Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dma1996 25 May 2020
Excellent service fair price very friendly negotiations were very easy and comfortable Jim (sales) and David (finance )made my visit easier than I expected very professional
5 rate
DealerRater
dborelli82 14 May 2020
We leased a 2021 Kia Seltos. The service was excellent! It was a very easy process. Jim Kirchner made the whole transaction very smooth and was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely come back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
pelathomas 13 May 2020
Nice and easy- Jimmy was a man of his word! He quoted a price, had the vehicles ready to review- process was one of the best I’ve had.
5 rate
DealerRater
costaindennis 11 May 2020
Dealing with Jim was easy. Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process, answered my questions and offered all the options. I was relaxed and feel comfortable with the Dealership based on the sale experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
karwhit 46 09 May 2020
Accomodating, friendly, organized. I did not wait long for service, vehicle taken in immediately. I like the reminders for when service is due so I can plan for it
5 rate
DealerRater
NomoreBBHyundai 08 May 2020
This is our 3rd vehicle from BWK formerly know as Kemper. Jim is a great help, no pressure to do anything. He answers questions honestly without the usual Car Sales BS. No gimmicks to give you a falsely inflated price. Seamless process even in the middle of the Covid 19 debacle. Great experience! Wi...ll be back for #4 when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maxm 08 May 2020
I walked in there with a need and they met it. Honest and direct. Would definitely go back. They took the time to make me feel like I was in the right place for the right vehicle. 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Kspbenson 07 May 2020
Chris was so helpful. My husband and I drove from New York snd it was worth the ride. Purchasing our car was effortless and I would highly recommend Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.