How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sumpy5791 08 Mar 2019
I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Bridgewater Kia and it was an AMAZING experience. Danny was a great guy to deal with, and would DEFINITELY purchase again. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pacio66 07 Mar 2019
My husband and I bought 2 vehicles from here and had great experience. Didn’t feel pressured like other dealerships. Jim was very helpful and friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Capgirl55 07 Mar 2019
I've know Jimmy for a long time...he is not only a good salesman but he is also a good friend. I purchased a KIA Sportage from him. He is a great salesman and really helped me . This is the second car I purchased from him.. and I'm sure it will not be the last. I would definitely recommend people to... him. He is genuine and I feel that he is always looking to help you if needed. Thank you, Jimmy for being a great person and for all your help. Joanne Capalbo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JM 07 Mar 2019
Jim was the most helpful salesman I ever dealt with. He was very informative about every vehicle I was interested in. He made you feel at ease, and the whole buying process was hassle free. Thanks Jim for all your help. J.M.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keeks4Rings 06 Mar 2019
I was in search of a preowned Audi and Bridgewater Kia had the car I wanted. Jimmy was my sales person and it was the smoothest sale I’ve ever experienced. I told him where I wanted to be in terms of monthly payments and everything worked out great. From walking into Bridgewater Kia to driving... off with my car, I cant say anything negative about my experience there. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 06 Mar 2019
Jim is the best sales person to work with. He is thorough, reassuring, and takes as much time with you as you need to make sure all your decisions are right for you. They are very trust worthy and very easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Inkimm 06 Mar 2019
Great experience!!! Great dealership!! David Pyo was very professional and made buying my new car very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to All
5 rate
DealerRater
leetony10 06 Mar 2019
I highly recommend David Pyo and his team. David did an amazing job with his knowledge and service and gave me a great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank N 06 Mar 2019
My wife and just test drove a Telluride last night all I can say is WOW great truck and great people!! very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 12 Jan 2019
Our sales person Karen Mateo was very helpful. She asked all the right questions and care about our needs. I truly recommend her. I like it
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.