How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brianna 12 Mar 2020
They are lovely and very professional and patient here. Put up with a lot of hold up from our insurance company and guided us towards our new car. Very helpful for such a big decision
5 rate
DealerRater
normhexamer 12 Mar 2020
My second car from Bridgewater Kia. Great atmosphere and people. Paper work was easy and fast. Very good selection of models I was interested in.
5 rate
DealerRater
jbarresi 12 Mar 2020
Very responsive and courteous. They understood my situation and addressed my needs in a very timely fashion. Jamie was very professional and accomplished what had to be done in the time frame I needed. I am very thankful for his help and the team that serviced my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ECiancia_home 11 Mar 2020
Alex was so helpful. Listened to what I needed and matched me with the perfect car. He is the salesman that I will be going to for my future cars
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 11 Mar 2020
Great customer service from everyone in this dealer. Karen mateo helped me obtain the vehicle that I wanted with no pressure at all. I recommend her to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 11 Mar 2020
I bought a certified used car from this dealership and our salesperson KAREN Mateo was awesome she did everything to make sure we es satisfied with the purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Sean.macintyre11 10 Mar 2020
I initially arrived to look at a Jeep Wrangler however when plans changed Nick was very accommodating and more than willing to show us more options. he was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and was able to make sure we were getting into a car that we wanted and not just trying to make a sale. ...Nick was patient and professional during the negotiation even with my dad being a tough customer. I made sure to grab Nick's card and will definitely suggest any friends and family to stop by Bridgewater Kia if they're in the market for a car because of this experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BeautyandBooty 10 Mar 2020
Alex was great! He got the job done and was honest! I would recommend him to anyone! I’m so serious!!!! He took care of everything. His word was his bond. This was refreshing after dealing with shady sales people in the past. Thank you Alex. He’s a natural!
5 rate
DealerRater
tsCAR 10 Mar 2020
I had a great overall experience at this dealership. Very easy going and no pressure. I went to take a look at their golf GTI to see if it was the right car. Did not end up purchasing the vehicle but, will keep Alex Navarro and Kia of Bridgewater in mind when considering my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 10 Mar 2020
Efficient Sale. I liked the fact That Jimmy was my unique point of contact for the sale, paperwork and financing. Telluride is in high demand so no possibility to negotiate. Also when trading in a car the offered value was well below the Kelley Blue Book range. Records of auctions were used instead.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.