How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Inkimm 06 Mar 2019
Great experience!!! Great dealership!! David Pyo was very professional and made buying my new car very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to All
5 rate
DealerRater
leetony10 06 Mar 2019
I highly recommend David Pyo and his team. David did an amazing job with his knowledge and service and gave me a great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank N 06 Mar 2019
My wife and just test drove a Telluride last night all I can say is WOW great truck and great people!! very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy14 12 Jan 2019
Our sales person Karen Mateo was very helpful. She asked all the right questions and care about our needs. I truly recommend her. I like it
5 rate
DealerRater
bobby0920 06 Dec 2018
I am an older gentleman that is not good with technology. Danny and his staff really took the time to answer all my questions I had and was very patient when going over the vehicle. That goes a long way with me. Would highly recommend Bridgewater Kia to anyone looking to buy a Kia. Robert Bacc...hieri Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewForteOwner 28 Nov 2018
We just purchased a 2019 Kia Forte from Bridgewater Kia. We visited Bridgewater Kia based on the positive experiences from prior customers posted on Dealerrater.com There is a sign in the showroom that says: “Our job is not to sell you a car, our job is to help you buy a car”. That’s ex...actly what our salesperson Brett did and more. You couldn’t have asked for a nicer and more knowledgeable person to be your car salesperson. Brett spent a lot of time with us and patiently answered all our questions completely. He was also very clear and thorough in explaining all the features of the car, as well as all other aspects of the transaction. It was THE BEST car buying experience we have ever had! We were offered a very good deal and very fair trade-in price for our trade. It made the car buying experience a pleasure, the way it should be. I would also like to mention David, who is the finance manager. He had all our paperwork prepared accurately. He was very thorough and patient in explaining everything before we signed all the documents. Never was pressured for any after-sale add-ons. We are very excited about our purchase and extremely pleased with our car buying experience with Brett and David. Dan, (who is referred to in the prior ratings) also stopped by to talk to us and was very gracious. We highly recommend Bridgewater Kia and Brett and the team if you are looking for a new KIA. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kev224 12 Oct 2018
Came across a beautiful yellow Mustang ecoboost premium and I gotta give a shout out to not only my salesman: Jarred, but also two others who were extremely patient with me during the process and helped me out a bunch: David and Danny. Treat people with the respect they deserve to get respected back.... Great service guys. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jasdonw 02 Oct 2018
Just moved to Bridgewater and needed a new car. I found that Bridgewater Kia provided friendly and knowledgeable service. They had a great team atmosphere and worked with me to find the best deal. Unlike my experience with other dealers I visited in the area, I never felt pressured at Bridgewater ...Kia to buy a car that was not the right fit for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buboy 10 Sep 2018
Excellent service! Great team, no need to wait longer. Easy to communicate with. They pretty sure to get excellent service for the customer. Keep it up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes28 07 Sep 2018
Bridgewater Kia has given me more than excellent customer service. I bought a car from them on 8/1/18 and the car ended up being totaled in a car accident a week later. David the finance manager reassured me everything will be ok. And he was rite. David and Chris the sales representative gave me 100... % customer satisfaction and helped me get my new car. They worked very hard in getting me approved and I drove home a happy customer with the car I wanted. If your looking for a dealership that will treat you like family and walk you through every process and explain everything to you. Bridgewater Kia is the dealership to go to!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks again David and Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.