How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patti L. 18 Feb 2020
My experience with Nick was an exceptional one, even though I didn't end up buying a car just yet because of personal reasons.. He was so kind, helpful and accommodating. He really knows his stuff too! Very professional! I highly recommend him and Bridgewater Kia :)
5 rate
DealerRater
avj 16 Feb 2020
All the staff are very friendly; appointment times are honored. Sitting in the upstairs lounge, you are can watch your car being serviced. The mechanic that I had was very professional.
4 rate
DealerRater
Dancing Lady 15 Feb 2020
Nick Cordone was the perfect salesman. He was patient and took time to educate us about the two models we were considering. Never did we feel any pressure or rush. He grasped that it was all about color to me and took time to find out when a yellow Seltos was due in. Similarly David in the finan...ce office presented choices with no pressure. Totally positive experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmanuel Serna 14 Feb 2020
Alex was very helpful and there were no hassles when it came to negotiating the price I felt very comfortable in this place. It was like buying a car from a friend instead of a dealer trying to rob you with hidden fees and read between the line gimmicks. I wish every car buying experience was like t...his. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sammy0598 13 Feb 2020
I have leased two cars so far with this dealership, working with Jim Kirchner. The customer service and professionalism is great! The experience was very easy from beginning to end. I love the KIA vehicles and will continue to lease them.
5 rate
DealerRater
jennyg 13 Feb 2020
The BEST Car Sales Man in NEW JERSEY!!! He is caring, efficient, excellent, friendly, honest, professional & wonderful. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
CLady121 12 Feb 2020
Very nice dealership. I like the setting and the salesman was very helpful. I didn’t wait long but for the few minutes I did he offered me snacks. He was very patient with me as I really wasn’t sure what car I wanted exactly and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend RJ. Great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Leydimariluz 12 Feb 2020
Worked with Karen Mateo no pressure and very professional. The manager Danny was also very helpful and understood all my needs. I recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
amirmom2011 11 Feb 2020
Great attitude , wonderful personality. Made my visit well welcome. I’ll recommend his service to anyone that is involved with KIA. Love his smile . Thank you for the service
5 rate
DealerRater
fvarga77 10 Feb 2020
Jim K. is great, work with us for pricing and financing to fit our budget. This is our second KIA that we purchased from Jim. He is honest and the dealership is trustworthy for service as well. David thank you for the smooth closed out of paper work. Off the enjoy the Seltos.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.