How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gingerrn63 01 Apr 2017
Just want to thank Klemperer Kia for the wonderful experience in purchasing a used car for my teenage daughter. Everyone was so friendly especially our Sales/Finance person Daren McCann. What a true professional. There was no hassle or pushy sales. He was only interested in meeting the customers ...needs. I have purchased many cars over the years and this is been my best experience to date. Kudos to this family owned business and many more years of continued growth and car sales. I will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steve112749 20 Feb 2017
I went to just look at cars and was shown everything I asked. I was never pressured. I dealt with the sales Manager, Mr Kirchner. What a gentleman and a man who knows his business. Well I brought a car that day. Might I also mention that the owner is a military veteran. When I needed service, the se...rvice manager, Bob was as accommodating as Mr Kirchner. I have been to many dealers and I can tell you,I give this place an A+. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chezglam9282 29 Jan 2017
Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life! Philip was very helpful and explained what to expect before I came in. Needless to say the customer service was amazing. Bryant was our rep and he listened. He answered all my questions and explained every minute detail. I was more ...than satisfied with my purchase and experience. This will be the only dealership I recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rernst 23 Jan 2017
My family just purchased our third vehicle from Jim Kirchner, and every transaction has gone smooth and easy. It is a pleasure dealing with a dealership and a salesman who is honest! Integrity goes a long way and you will not go wrong at Kemper Kia and dealing with Jim Kirchner
5 rate
DealerRater
slukiey 16 Nov 2016
I couldn't have asked for more in a Dealership at Kemper Kia in Bridgewater NJ especially with my Salesman Darren McCahnn. He's the BEST!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
VMajeski 11 Nov 2016
A few hours ago I purchased a 2016 SOUL+ from Kemper Kia. This is the car buying experience that is dreamed about but rarely realized! Joe Fox was beyond helpful. There was no pressure, no games and no gimmicks. When I remarked on how impressed I was, Joe pointed to a sign above the door which w...as installed by the founder of the company- the sign proclaimed: We are not here to sell you a car, we are here to help you Buy. I think that sums it up. This was all about my needs and the right car for me... not something they wanted to move off the lot. From the test drive to the final signatures, there was not one glitch or moment when I felt unsure or skeptical. As I was preparing to drive away, I met a couple who said they have been customers at Kemper for more than 40 years... they even changed the brand of car they drive just to stay with the Kemper family. I left the dealership feeling happy, calm and satisfied- what more can I say? Well, I drove from the dealership to a meeting at my church. I showed my Pastor the new car and asked for his blessing. He noticed the Kemper decal and smiled... "they are good people- I knew them years ago, a wonderful family business." Another stamp of approval! Good work, Joe Fox and Kemper Kia. You have made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cesar 05 Nov 2016
Great and friendly staff at Kempe Kia. Bryant Uribe was great to work with. He was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this dealer. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
mark library 14 Oct 2016
Both Phil Diamant and Jimmy Kirchner were great salesmen. Their straightforward, helpful approach was much appreciated and was a huge sigh of relief from my past car dealer experiences. They are knowledgeable and low key so that you can ask questions, figure things out, and solve your needs! I wo...uld recommend this place to anyone. KIAs by the way, are rated high on reliability right up there with Hondas and Toyotas. I am happy with my 2017 Kia Forte. Very peppy, easy to handle car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon, Somerset NJ 15 Sep 2016
This was my 2nd trip to Kemper Kia. In Oct 2013 I had leased a Sportage EX and decided to lease the 2017 model this time. As with my first visit, I was impressed with the low pressure sales approach. Bryant was very helpful, it didn't feel like I was being pushed into anything. Phil was friendly and... pleasant to chat with. I went in knowing exactly which model, color and appointments I wanted, how much I'd want to pay per month, and how much I was willing to put down. I got precisely what I wanted and it was achieved easily and fast! I will never let any dealership trap me for endless hours ever again. I learned the hard way after a terrible experience at Brad Benson years ago -it's no shocker to know they're out of business now. I'm extremely satisfied with the service of Kemper and I love my new vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate return to Kemper when my lease is up. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim V 05 Sep 2016
When the dealership owner, John Kemper, offers and delivers a bottle of water during your visit, you know you are dealing with a different type of dealership. No pressure, customer focused and friendly. Transparent and fair pricing on both the new car and my trade-in. The entire transaction was hand...led by one person, my salesman, Jim Kirshner. This place is no fluke...these are "good folks" who recognize that long term success in the car business is based on relationships. This is my 3rd new car from Kemper in 4 years...there will be more in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.