How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
takabean 29 Sep 2020
I went to several dealerships not knowing what type of car I wanted yet and this was by far the most easygoing, no pressure atmosphere.that solidified my choice for a Kia. Jim was my salesman and he was awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
JFK 28 Sep 2020
JT and David took care of my needs. Made it easy to buy my KIA Niro. We love the car and it was stress free to buy from them
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevenmeier1212 27 Sep 2020
Everyone is Professional and Friendly! Highly recommended Bridgewater Kia! Exceptional and quick service even wash the car after service! Awesome experience. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Song 23 Sep 2020
Everything is good! No problem at all. I satisfied all. I recommended Bridgewater Kia. There are no issues. I just needed regular maintenance so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
lmiguelino 20 Sep 2020
I would give MORE stars for Jimmy if I could! He made getting my car super easy and he was a pleasure to work with! He wasn’t pushy at all and took care of everything we needed. I am recommending him to family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor S 18 Sep 2020
Quick and easy sales experience. Danny was extremely helpful. Very happy with my pre owned Kia and would recommend to anyone looking for any type of vehicle, new or pre owned.
5 rate
DealerRater
egivoni 12 Sep 2020
Excellent service, friendly advice and very helpful during the trade of my car and the purchase of the new car, I was very impressed that the trade estimate and the loan approval was so efficient and went very smooth. In addition, everything that I was told on the phone was real and when I drove to ...NJ to drop off my car and pick up the new car. Jim Kirchner was excellent in preparing everything for me before I came down to the dealership. David Pyo the Financial Manager was extremely helpful and friendly which made the whole process stressless and fun, unlike any other dealership I've been to (and I've been to many). The staff was so nice and friendly, I could not ask for a better place to do business! Thank you Jim and David for the great service in trading my car, I am very happy with my purchase and Bridgewater KIA and I'll definitely recommend any of my friend and relatives to purchase their cars there! Thank you for the great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawn 08 Sep 2020
Our salesman Jim was so nice and made us comfortable with our 2 car purchases. He was not pushy & made our purchase pleasurable. We didn't feel rushed and we had such a great experience, so we went back the next day for our daughter to purchase her 1st vehicle. Definitely will go back for further pu...rchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaylatorres1995 03 Sep 2020
Amazing experience, carol was very nice and helpful, definitely going back for future services thank you again for all your help carol I really appreciate it.
5 rate
DealerRater
jcano1984 31 Aug 2020
Absolute pleasure everytime I visit. No concerns or complaints at all. Will be a FOREVER customer at Bridgewater KIA. Thank you for the attention to detail!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.