How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Silver 23 Oct 2019
Polite staff, they keep you informed of progress. Great experience buying a vehicle and with my continued service of my vehicle when it’s due for an oil change ect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aprille 22 Oct 2019
By chance walked into the Bridgewater Kia Dealership expecting just to look around and walked out with a sweet deal on a new Kia Forte!! From start to finish my experience with super employee Jim Kirchner was pleasant, no hard sells or uncomfortable back and forth regarding price, availability or op...tions. He made the numbers work so that I could afford a new car!! Definitely recommending Kia cars, this dealership and its employees, especially Jim K. Thank you so much for everything, customer service at its best at Bridgewater Kia!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pjb 16 Oct 2019
Great experience This site requires a review of at least 25 words . I don’t have that much to say. It does come to mind that this is the only part of the experience that is less than satisfactory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brayden73 12 Oct 2019
I purchased a certified used car today and it was one of the easiest and most relaxed experiences I have had, from start to finish. I researched options online with their internet representative who was not pushy. Once we arrived at the dealership to test drive one of the cars I selected, the sales ...represent was awesome. She was down to earth, relaxed, and has a great personality. When it was time to sign paperwork, the finance manager was very helpful, personable, and informative. I would highly recommend this dealership, especially Mrs. Mateo and Mr. David Pyo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 07 Oct 2019
Steven helped my sister get into a brand new forte and was outstanding through out the process! We very much appreciate his customer service, and earned my sister and I as customers for life. Thank you !
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawn Kube 30 Sep 2019
Steven sosunov was exceptional. Got me a great price on my new telluride! He got me in and out quick, and got me a very good deal on my new car! I highly recommend him !
5 rate
DealerRater
Lou Sal 13 Sep 2019
Great staff. Great selection. Karen was very informative and made the process very smooth and easy. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Love my Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleased customer 06 Sep 2019
Although I didn’t purchase a vehicle, Steven was exceptional! He was very patient with me and answered all my questions, even after I told him I was just shopping around. Once I am ready I will definitely be back, and recommend Steven to anyone interested in getting a new vehicle, and having all t...he options broken down in detail. Thank you ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MauriceD 06 Sep 2019
This was my first visit to bridgewater kia and i was amazed at the quality of service I received. I dropped off my vehicle around 730am and had an appointment at 11 for routine service and a service action. I received a phone call from my advisor, Jamie before 11am telling me that my vehicle was com...plete and even ordered a part covered under warranty! I was also happy to see they washed and vacuumed my vehicle! I will definitely be chosing bridgewater kia for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DuncT3 06 Sep 2019
Steven Sosunov was so helpful in getting me into my new sorento! He helped me and my dad tremendously; and was very patient throughout the whole process! I highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.