How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Grammie 19 Jun 2020
Very friendly staff . Very helpful with questions. Would recommend to others to have their cars serviced. Carol was helpful with my extended warranty. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
priceautowrecker 18 Jun 2020
Very pleasant and no pressure experience Employees made us feel very comfortable Well versed on all units definitely highly recommended a 5 start experience from start to finish
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW 235I 17 Jun 2020
I found the car online and setup a time to come in and see it, I live an hour an away. Well close to the time of my appointment they had found out the wrong car was on the truck to be delivered so I was obviously frustrated with the turn of events. Jim was able to walk me off the ledge and informed ...me they had sent someone to intercept the truck and bring the car back to the dealership. When it arrived it needed some amount of servicing so the owner had the service department stay late to complete the work so I can get take home the vehicle that day. Jim constantly provide me updates even though they were swamped most of the day. Long story short this will be my one stop for future purchases. What seemed initially like an impossible set of circumstances turned into an awesome experience and I was constantly reassured that it would happen and that I would be taken care of. Great staff, great experience and they really went the extra mile. Oh and by the way I love my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Natesh M. 16 Jun 2020
My experience at Bridgewater Kia was great. RJ was of great help. I walked out with my dream vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful and wants to get you the overall best deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
waleeyahdavis 10 Jun 2020
Went in to purchase a vehicle I seen online, the vehicle was everything I wanted. My salesman was nice, informative and patient. I would recommend him to friends and family
4 rate
DealerRater
hdkeich72 10 Jun 2020
This is the second Kia we have leased with the help of Jim Kirchner. Both times Jim was informative and easy to deal with. No pressure. We told him what we needed and he provided that for us. We are very happy with our Optima and our new Seltos and are now Kia customers for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christina 09 Jun 2020
This is my third time leasing a car from Bridgewater Kia with Jim. He took the time to sit with me and discuss the car that I wanted and worked with me financially. I was so happy to drive away in my new Sportage! I definitely recommend Jim to anyone who is looking for a Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Armando_ferreira 06 Jun 2020
Upfront pricing, the price quoted with fees and taxes was what they charged. No pressure we even had the weekend to think it over. Will recomend Alex to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
edgarhutcherson 04 Jun 2020
Initially, the entire staff is very courteous and professional. James (Jim) took care of my questions imediately. I was really surprised to see the car that I was looking for, and Jim walked me over to the seat to get comfortable. And CFO David assisted me with the financial numbers and my trade in ...to car cost were reasonable. Finally, I'm very happy that the Camaro's mechanics, and the financial mechanics are working, just fine. Best Regards, Edgar H. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
repousmc 02 Jun 2020
Excellent experience. Keyon was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend both Keyon and Bridgewater Kia. I live 75 miles away and i will definitely be going back to buy my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.