How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Noods1 17 Jul 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Kemper Kia, First with Matt and then 2 more with Darren. Not only are the cars great for dependability, looks, performance, but the salesmanship was excellent. Never high pressure, just a constant reminder about the quality and dependability, all at a Great Price. Our Last... 2 cars purchased through Darren were great experiences and went on without a hitch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EOK 17 May 2017
Jim Kirchner is what every salesperson should aspire to be - friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. We had an amazing Kemper Kia experience. Job well done!
5 rate
DealerRater
jose 03 May 2017
Recently bought my new kia sorento from Danny Fernandez at Kemper and his professionalism and excellent customer service made the car buying experience so easy. I will definitely recommend Danny to anyone in the market for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wirelessweb 01 May 2017
Danny was great! Thank you for a 10+ experience. Will go back again. Nice car, good value. The total package was a stellar experience. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike09 28 Apr 2017
Darren truly is an amazing person. Someone who is truly caring and looking out for your best interests when it comes to purchasing your vehicle. I had a bad experience previously before I came to Kia kemper and Darren just made everything so great and easy. I can't thank Darren enough for helpin...g me purchase my first car. If you want to sit down with an amazing salesman to truly help you on your car I highly recommend Darren!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grundman52 24 Apr 2017
When dealing with Jim Kirchner I had the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Jim, was very straight forward throughout the whole process. No bells and whistles all business. Outside of the professionalism as a salesman, he is also a really genuinely nice person. I can't wait to... purchase our next car from him as well!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 23 Apr 2017
I was driving to ny from everyone say April 22. I was towed into the dealership to repair a blown tire.. The service dept was closed but your employee Kevin who doesn't even work in the service dept. went out of his way to help me. Thank you for everything he did to get me on my way. Thanks so ...much julie chialastri Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
judyy 22 Apr 2017
This is my second leased Kia Optima from Kemper. The car is great value and a dream to drive. My experience at Kemper was amazing thanks to Daren McCann. He is low key,non pressure and very knowledgeable. My wife and I were immediately put at ease. Everyone knows the feeling of apprehension when en...tering a dealership, but I assure you if you come to Kemper and work with Daren you will not be sorry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greenside80 19 Apr 2017
I was in an emergency situation and in need of a vehicle and Danny Fernandez was beyond helpful. He was made me experience as easy as possible. He came in on his day off to make sure I got what I needed. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking to make a purchase. He was professional and poli...te and extremely friendly during our purchase. Would go back to him anytime! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jebisesapass1 15 Apr 2017
Hard to come up with the words to describe my experience buying Kia at Kemper dealership in Bridgewater! I worked with Danny F, pleasant and fun, highly professional..., I didn't feel as if he was selling to me, but rather guiding me through the process... needles to say, my next car will be Ki...a (Optima Hybrid, an amazing vehicle BTW), and I am going back to Kemper to work with Danny! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.