How Are We Doing?

At Bridgewater Kia we believe the customer is No.1. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest customer service at Bridgewater Kia. We invite you to learn more about our straightforward, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

 

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rj.serridge 23 Jan 2020
The ease of drop off and pick up impressed me at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime was extremely helpful and patient helping me diagnose a very simple problem I was having with the car. I was in and out in no time.
5 rate
DealerRater
elaine.xx6 17 Jan 2020
Karen Mateo responded promptly, answer all my questions. It was a pleasure to do business with Karen!!Definitive will recommend her.. thank for your service Karen!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike D. 11 Jan 2020
The most efficient car purchase I ever made. Karen Mateo was great! 90 minutes start to finish including test drive. Car price and trade in were fair. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjbrla5 06 Jan 2020
Jim was very professional and very knowledgeable They had a nice selection of used and new cars. Our experience with Jim was very informative and we very happy with our car?
5 rate
DealerRater
brooklyn 31 Dec 2019
Our salesman, Jim Kirchner was very knowledgeable on explaining all of the features found on the vehicle we purchased. Every part of the process on buying a new car went smoothly. We took home our new Soul in under 24 hours. Jim handled everything. Best experience we have had in buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
tom r 05 Dec 2019
sevice rep was very cooperative when i asked to move up my appt. to an erlier one because of a threat of an afternoon snowstorm. oil change was done quickly and effiently
5 rate
DealerRater
Pri 01 Dec 2019
Service was good. Helpful salesperson and not pushy. Listened and understood our needs and showed us multiple options that matched. Our second time buying from this dealership. Both times good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Toddpinter13 16 Nov 2019
Awsome friendly family feel to the dealership l can’t wait to tell friends about the no bs policy that they all see to follow
5 rate
DealerRater
Silver 23 Oct 2019
Polite staff, they keep you informed of progress. Great experience buying a vehicle and with my continued service of my vehicle when it’s due for an oil change ect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aprille 22 Oct 2019
By chance walked into the Bridgewater Kia Dealership expecting just to look around and walked out with a sweet deal on a new Kia Forte!! From start to finish my experience with super employee Jim Kirchner was pleasant, no hard sells or uncomfortable back and forth regarding price, availability or op...tions. He made the numbers work so that I could afford a new car!! Definitely recommending Kia cars, this dealership and its employees, especially Jim K. Thank you so much for everything, customer service at its best at Bridgewater Kia!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.